bye.Originally posted by seow:Sleep comes after bath.
Goodnight all.
what outing??Originally posted by Pitot:ooh..
very long nvr talk liao leh.. wad ever happened to our outing?![]()
june or something.. still remember vaguely leh..Originally posted by hisoka:what outing??
must callme along okz?? but i think we all exams coming le. 7 more weeks till i graduate!!
Originally posted by alfagal:got outing?
oh hey ice age coming out le...
heh heh...
nights seow
yea, hows reno doing too? all the old timers..Originally posted by alfagal:oh chey...wait for rainee to come back mahz...
hope to have news bout reno, then see if can all meet up =)
hmm, if fate allows, he will be back.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah no idea lehz..he seems to vanish into e thin air..
yeah lor i wonder whats he doing. or did he take another nick?Originally posted by alfagal:yeah no idea lehz..he seems to vanish into e thin air..
oh no...Originally posted by Pitot:hmm, if fate allows, he will be back.
Just lost out a gal i like to someone else. She chose another guy.
kill the guy and girl!!Originally posted by Pitot:hmm, if fate allows, he will be back.
Just lost out a gal i like to someone else. She chose another guy.
not sure bout changing nicks...dun think so bahz..Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor i wonder whats he doing. or did he take another nick?
anyway sorta miss him. hope i not turining gay![]()
gal is someone at work. guy is someone i dunno.. well, there are 6 others.Originally posted by alfagal:oh no...
hows e guy n gal like?
Originally posted by hisoka:kill the guy and girl!!![]()
LOLOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
siao eh..
Dun u jsut hate it when there is a long line ? i know this gal.. i tell u.. on her valentines.. got 9 gifts k.. now she just broke up with this guy.. * i kinda sabo a bit* but man.. vultures all swarm in man..talk about..chiong man these guys,..Originally posted by Pitot:gal is someone at work. guy is someone i dunno.. well, there are 6 others.![]()
the girl dui bu qi ni leh.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
siao eh..
yea, but whoever she chooses. We, the other 6 ought to be happy. It is because she deem him capable of being her boyfriend. In other words, someone more capable the the 6 of us. So we should instead, be happy for her because she found someone.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun u jsut hate it when there is a long line ? i know this gal.. i tell u.. on her valentines.. got 9 gifts k.. now she just broke up with this guy.. * i kinda sabo a bit* but man.. vultures all swarm in man..talk about..chiong man these guys,..
dosent tt mean she has to die 6 times?Originally posted by hisoka:the girl dui bu qi ni leh.
and she willfully and intentionally caused harm to you!!![]()
Have u thought in another way ... say.. he may b a scum.. lying all the way.. u know.. kinda like.. mmm.. anyways.. ever thuoght like taht ma ?Originally posted by Pitot:yea, but whoever she chooses. We, the other 6 ought to be happy. It is because she deem him capable of being her boyfriend. In other words, someone more capable the the 6 of us. So we should instead, be happy for her because she found someone.
Ah well, sh!t happens..![]()
yes!Originally posted by Pitot:dosent mean she has to die 6 times?![]()
have la, but at our age.. not children anymore.. she can think clearly bah. I know her..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Have u thought in another way ... say.. he may b a scum.. lying all the way.. u know.. kinda like.. mmm.. anyways.. ever thuoght like taht ma ?
lol..brutal...Originally posted by hisoka:yes!![]()