i thought should be think the other way the girl is blind and silly and did not chose wisely.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Have u thought in another way ... say.. he may b a scum.. lying all the way.. u know.. kinda like.. mmm.. anyways.. ever thuoght like taht ma ?
Originally posted by hisoka:yes!![]()
i tell u one thing about women. SOmetimes they can be so smart n intelligent.. but at times they can be REALLY REALLY dumb b stupid,.. trust me man..Originally posted by Pitot:have la, but at our age.. not children anymore.. she can think clearly bah. I know her..![]()
as i said i'm just clamouring for justice and fairnessOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol..brutal...
in wat sense?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i tell u one thing about women. SOmetimes they can be so smart n intelligent.. but at times they can be REALLY REALLY dumb b stupid,.. trust me man..
So does that means i have to gear up for another try?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i tell u one thing about women. SOmetimes they can be so smart n intelligent.. but at times they can be REALLY REALLY dumb b stupid,.. trust me man..
hor!! maro insulted alfagal!Originally posted by alfagal:in wat sense?
you all can offer your views.. no harm saying..Originally posted by alfagal:well, those (we) are not directly invovled, have no right to say wats right and wrong right?
pitot can only hope e best for her lo..
lol... well.. o.k o.k . that too.. lol!Originally posted by hisoka:i thought should be think the other way the girl is blind and silly and did not chose wisely.
or she accepted that one guy just because she felt a desire to get free gifts and cause hurt to others![]()
arsonist in the making..Originally posted by hisoka:hor!! maro insulted alfagal!
go burn him alfagal!
u know... like mature.. and able. But when it comes to certain thinsg.. they believe.. believe the lies.. or when its very obvious its...bullocks.. they just cant seem to comprehend the fact that ... its not as pretty as it sounds.. or looks.Originally posted by alfagal:in wat sense?
none of us know how e gal and guy is like...Originally posted by Pitot:you all can offer your views.. no harm saying..
WAH !! no no.. dun misunderstand ..lol..Originally posted by hisoka:hor!! maro insulted alfagal!
go burn him alfagal!
i think we should'nt stereotype bah. I feel that diff gals have diff levels of maturity..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u know... like mature.. and able. But when it comes to certain thinsg.. they believe.. believe the lies.. or when its very obvious its...bullocks.. they just cant seem to comprehend the fact that ... its not as pretty as it sounds.. or looks.
well.. u are being extremely neutral .. giving the benefits of doubt..Originally posted by alfagal:none of us know how e gal and guy is like...
i dun think its fair to give comments like tat...
well, at least my point of view
well, it cld bcos, they choose to trust. choose to believe..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u know... like mature.. and able. But when it comes to certain thinsg.. they believe.. believe the lies.. or when its very obvious its...bullocks.. they just cant seem to comprehend the fact that ... its not as pretty as it sounds.. or looks.
nay giving comments and encouragement is fine lah. even if we dunno the girl/guy, we can still encourage our dear pitot mahOriginally posted by alfagal:none of us know how e gal and guy is like...
thats when.. its game over. So thats why i say.. when u see this kind of thing happen.. u use it to ur advantage and u make sure u reveal the error of his ways subtly...Originally posted by alfagal:well, it cld bcos, they choose to trust. choose to believe..
eh wait pause. Let me feel you all in on more first.Originally posted by alfagal:none of us know how e gal and guy is like...
i'm just trying to give him other reasons to live for and to get the fire in him going againOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well.. u are being extremely neutral .. giving the benefits of doubt..
i am just trying to feed him with the thoughs that dun give up.. wahtever it takes.. CHIONG !!! he he
anor... its all abut encouregement.. when one of us is down.. it takes a fellow brother to pick him up.. not ur parents.. not ur gf.. but ur HENG TAI! to pick u up from teh smoldering ashes... show u the way... n support u all the way.Originally posted by hisoka:nay giving comments and encouragement is fine lah. even if we dunno the girl/guy, we can still encourage our dear pitot mah
who gave you the news de?? if the girl then forget it lor. if its not the girl then do carry on ke?Originally posted by Pitot:eh wait pause. Let me feel you all in on more first.
The gal was attached when i knew her at first. However at that point of time, she wasnt very happy with her relationship. So during tt time, I was there for her. She shared her sorrows and troubles with me. Bearing in mind that there are 6 others going after her during that period of time even though she has a bf.. I told her that i would nvr ever go after her, until she is single again.
So finally, tt day came. she broke up with her bf due to several reasons. Despite explaining, the bf got no chance.
And now the fairplay came in. Not forgetting with the bf, its 7 to 1 now. So the news came just now. she is with him ler..
wut the... that sounded like a case of 'used n abused' bro..Originally posted by Pitot:eh wait pause. Let me feel you all in on more first.
The gal was attached when i knew her at first. However at that point of time, she wasnt very happy with her relationship. So during tt time, I was there for her. She shared her sorrows and troubles with me. Bearing in mind that there are 6 others going after her during that period of time even though she has a bf.. I told her that i would nvr ever go after her, until she is single again.
So finally, tt day came. she broke up with her bf due to several reasons. Despite explaining, the bf got no chance.
And now the fairplay came in. Not forgetting with the bf, its 7 to 1 now. So the news came just now. she is with him ler..
the way he explains soudns like a very fast paced thing u know..as in how it ends and how she got a new one...Originally posted by hisoka:who gave you the news de?? if the girl then forget it lor. if its not the girl then do carry on ke?