not from her..Originally posted by hisoka:who gave you the news de?? if the girl then forget it lor. if its not the girl then do carry on ke?
yes, freaking fast paced.. but i guess that guy was already eyeing her ever since she was with her bf la.. this kinda guy..Originally posted by BadzMaro:the way he explains soudns like a very fast paced thing u know..as in how it ends and how she got a new one...
not from her then you ask her or carry on lor. unless your source very reliable.....Originally posted by Pitot:not from her..
how false can her own friendster profile be?Originally posted by hisoka:not from her then you ask her or carry on lor. unless your source very reliable.....
sometimes rumours or even the guy try ti create false news
hmm so did she break to be with the guy? meaning she was unfaithful to her ex??Originally posted by Pitot:yes, freaking fast paced.. but i guess that guy was already eyeing her ever since she was with her bf la.. this kinda guy..![]()
just ask her lor no harm done. at least you get a clear answer.....Originally posted by Pitot:how false can her own friendster profile be?![]()
see.. u gotta be that guy. No wrong in eyeing a chick that has a bf. If he cant keep on to her.. its fair play.. not to mention all's fair in love n war.. besides.. u dun know the guy right ? the bf i mean... so..should be all good.Originally posted by Pitot:yes, freaking fast paced.. but i guess that guy was already eyeing her ever since she was with her bf la.. this kinda guy..![]()
well.. erm.. tell that to pitot now..Originally posted by alfagal:there is nothing wrong w being nice lar..
its jus who is suitable for him...
I dont know, according to her she ws feeling that her bf wasnt treating her the way he should and that the parents dont like him too..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm so did she break to be with the guy? meaning she was unfaithful to her ex??
100% confirm stamped chop liao.Originally posted by hisoka:just ask her lor no harm done. at least you get a clear answer.....
kk... man i love midnight baths too.. but too cold in air con room...brr...Originally posted by alfagal:i go bathe..
nah, cant bring myself to do it dude.. "never do something to others which you don't want done to yourself." from bear..Originally posted by BadzMaro:see.. u gotta be that guy. No wrong in eyeing a chick that has a bf. If he cant keep on to her.. its fair play.. not to mention all's fair in love n war.. besides.. u dun know the guy right ? the bf i mean... so..should be all good.
+1. People change and the earth keeps spinning, no one stays stagnant. If you do, man.. you are losing out..Originally posted by alfagal:he's still young..scared wat...more time to come..he's still got NS to go thru...which is a major transition stage...many pple change during this period...he might change for e better, mature man..who knows...
well.. u ever wondered how the bf should be treating her ? since u so close n nice to her.. u should've used it to ur advantage. U have far higher advantage then others.. u got facts.. u know what buttons to push.. u know..Originally posted by Pitot:I dont know, according to her she ws feeling that her bf wasnt treating her the way he should and that the parents dont like him too..
now, its so fast that she got attached again.. perhaps i'm thinking your reason might be the true one..![]()
me too i like a girl who's attached too but i wont touch her while she's attached.Originally posted by Pitot:nah, cant bring myself to do it dude.. "never do something to others which you don't want done to yourself." from bear..![]()
issit ? Pitot that young me ?Originally posted by alfagal:he's still young..scared wat...more time to come..he's still got NS to go thru...which is a major transition stage...many pple change during this period...he might change for e better, mature man..who knows...
confirm u are nice guy man.. shiet... honestly .. i am not as nice a person before u know.. u can not fathom what kind of a scum i was...Originally posted by Pitot:nah, cant bring myself to do it dude.. "never do something to others which you don't want done to yourself." from bear..![]()
Wait, theres this guy who knows her longer than i do, closer to her than i am. And whats more he is tha same dude who hisoka speculates that she might initiate a breakup with a bf just for him.Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. u ever wondered how the bf should be treating her ? since u so close n nice to her.. u should've used it to ur advantage. U have far higher advantage then others.. u got facts.. u know what buttons to push.. u know..
wait..how old is she ?
nice man ~!Originally posted by hisoka:me too i like a girl who's attached too but i wont touch her while she's attached.
anyway nitez pple ime to seep 8 am lecture![]()
yea, Just Don't DO IT.Originally posted by hisoka:me too i like a girl who's attached too but i wont touch her while she's attached.
anyway nitez pple ime to seep 8 am lecture![]()
seeeeee...... man... dang...Originally posted by Pitot:Wait, theres this guy who knows her longer than i do, closer to her than i am. And whats more he is tha same dude who hisoka speculates that she might initiate a breakup with a bf just for him.
Originally posted by Pitot:
yea, [b]Just Don't DO IT.[/b]