Lurking.... he he... or listening to one of our fm's n doing his esasy with inspirationOriginally posted by Pitot:oh there you are, nitey..
wah all go sleep liao left me n maro.. if LL is ever there?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i never meet online ppl before.. n i actually never use internet as much until i forum b came to SBH... used to see sggirls.com nia..
haha.. k k go sleepOriginally posted by Pitot:
its 3 am liao!
I working morning shift tmr!
Maro, see you again tmr night la..
out!!
Originally posted by seow:Ah, woke up late.
lol nvm lah he sec 2 only isit?? miss one ot 2 days ok oneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:missed school?
Rainee Xiao Jie!!Originally posted by rainee:afternoon peeps...
so tired from reading...and still got a hw set due on wednesday wich i havent completed yet...sigh
can't wait for the exam to be over on Friday...already started planning wat to do after that le![]()
yoz mao maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Rainee Xiao Jie!!![]()
My day is fine lor.Originally posted by rainee:yoz mao maohow's ur day ah?
hopefully not as tiring as mine...![]()
oh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:My day is fine lor.
Hehee... the thread is really quiet without you around wor..![]()
Wah... no bake gib me eat??Originally posted by rainee:oh...
nvm la, it will be noisy again after friday
planning to bake cookies this saturday...then go brush up my ice skating skills on sunday...hopefully i wun injure myself too much![]()
how to send over ah? DHL? u pay for the shipping la, then i can send overOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... no bake gib me eat??
lol.. ice skating wor.. then come back must teach me huh?![]()
Bring who? Who?Originally posted by rainee:how to send over ah? DHL? u pay for the shipping la, then i can send overbut no guarantee it will still taste nice when it reaches spore
hmm...must remember to bring someone to ice skate together huh?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Bring who? Who?![]()
Oh.. I can imagine Rainee doing ice-skating with Someone just like those Walt Disney on ice wor...
wah.... so lomantic de..![]()
I SHALL FORCE BOTH OF THEM TO GO.. WaaHHAHAHAA...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
need more ppl la...then can get the discount thing ma...so dat can skate longer in there ma...dunno puppy and mayi want to go oso or not...![]()
yoz MaroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Blessed are the losers... for they determine the winners !!![]()
Hello Rainee... heh..Originally posted by rainee:yoz Maro![]()
okie good...u use ur persuasive power huh...i oledi give up liao...i dunno how to persuade ppl to go de if they not willingOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I SHALL FORCE BOTH OF THEM TO GO.. WaaHHAHAHAA...![]()
err, learn that last time ma...havent skated in a long time...time to go skate again this SundayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Hello Rainee... heh..
whats with ice skating ?
Must learn the 3 "C".Originally posted by rainee:okie good...u use ur persuasive power huh...i oledi give up liao...i dunno how to persuade ppl to go de if they not willing![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Must learn the 3 "C".
If cannot [b]Convince, then must Confuse.... If cannot Confuse... Then CON lor..![]()