o.. nice ma skating ? i got skate ice skating few times... its kinda scary. I can only imagine if i fall down.. hands n fingers out sprawled on the ground..just to be sliced off by skaters with razor shark skates...Originally posted by rainee:err, learn that last time ma...havent skated in a long time...time to go skate again this Sunday![]()
To persuade even more.. tell subject in a sterner voice.. n end the phrase with ,... OR ELSE!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
aiya me not as glib as u la...everytime i try to persuade ppl cannot work de...![]()
hello pupsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
ello all![]()
LOL... never mind la.. i try my best lor.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
aiya me not as glib as u la...everytime i try to persuade ppl cannot work de...![]()
first few times scary la...but after that you get used to it...Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.. nice ma skating ? i got skate ice skating few times... its kinda scary. I can only imagine if i fall down.. hands n fingers out sprawled on the ground..just to be sliced off by skaters with razor shark skates...![]()
right.. n have ur fingers sliced off ? next thing u know.. u get up with no fingers on one hand..Originally posted by rainee:first few times scary la...but after that you get used to it...
most ppl get scared by the blade and the slippery ground even before they try skating...dun be like them...
must have courage...
hello puppy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
ello all![]()
how u know le ? eh eh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh yea...mayi says she wun be online today..her net is down
he is here liao, it is time for u to unleash ur 3C powerOriginally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... never mind la.. i try my best lor.![]()
wa...how u know ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh yea...mayi says she wun be online today..her net is down
lol...i have skated for a year before...the last time i checked my fingers all still intact leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:right.. n have ur fingers sliced off ? next thing u know.. u get up with no fingers on one hand..
Not now lah.. coz still early ma.. wait till when you come back le then I chu pattern lor.Originally posted by rainee:he is here liao, it is time for u to unleash ur 3C power![]()
lol... he he... but still scary.. later end up one of those final destination moments..Originally posted by rainee:lol...i have skated for a year before...the last time i checked my fingers all still intact leh...![]()
ok ok, i wait and see...if it works, u can teach me osoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Not now lah.. coz still early ma.. wait till when you come back le then I chu pattern lor.![]()
aiya..she sms me maOriginally posted by rainee:wa...how u know ah?![]()
wa lau...can dun scare me until like dat can or not?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... he he... but still scary.. later end up one of those final destination moments..![]()
wa sms wor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..she sms me ma
and she says hi to everyone
anyone wants me to pass a msg to her?![]()
yes... ask her can i have her number ma.. hahaha..Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..she sms me ma
and she says hi to everyone
anyone wants me to pass a msg to her?![]()
I'm known to be evil and very Du one ma...Originally posted by rainee:ok ok, i wait and see...if it works, u can teach me oso![]()
not trying to scare u... just trying to let u know.. that sometimes... shiet happens..he he...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...can dun scare me until like dat can or not?
eh...but i wan to remain an angel leh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I'm known to be evil and very Du one ma...![]()
Sure... No problem about that de.. Can teach you too..
Come to the dark side... Rainee.HaWahhHHhhhhHhha....
aiya...if everything oso scared then dun need to do anything liao la...after all crossing the road can also cause you to get into an accident and die wat...Originally posted by BadzMaro:not trying to scare u... just trying to let u know.. that sometimes... shiet happens..he he...
Never mind lor... you be the angel.. then i be the devil lor..Originally posted by rainee:eh...but i wan to remain an angel leh...![]()