mean what??Originally posted by deathscythe99:I also never copy and paste de mah
Originally posted by mystiv:oi ah lau
memorable leh
bad noonOriginally posted by seow:Good noon!
cos it means the last morning/afternoon/evening/night has passed and you are that much closer to relative freedomOriginally posted by laurence82:in army
"What is so good about the morning/afternoon/evening?"
but the sergeant ord earlier than meOriginally posted by hisoka:cos it means the last morning/afternoon/evening/night has passed and you are that much closer to relative freedom
Originally posted by hisoka:bad noon
and he got conscripted earlier than you mah. you wanna say, i waste 2.5 years leh. now the pple only 2 years.Originally posted by laurence82:but the sergeant ord earlier than me
huh??Originally posted by seow:Sian, my fork the rebound adjuster picak liao.
Stuck at fast rebound.
Originally posted by hisoka:huh??
what fork?
oh bicycle the front part arh?? paiseh i know nuts about bicycles.Originally posted by seow:
rebound?Originally posted by seow:Sian, my fork the rebound adjuster picak liao.
Stuck at fast rebound.
yaOriginally posted by hisoka:oh bicycle the front part arh?? paiseh i know nuts about bicycles.
Same principle about coil spring, compress, must rebound, fast rebound means it rebounds fast lor.Originally posted by mystiv:rebound?
dont understand a thing
Ah.Originally posted by mystiv:*burp*
lunch over
urh...Originally posted by seow:Same principle about coil spring, compress, must rebound, fast rebound means it rebounds fast lor.
lao bu.Originally posted by hisoka:btw whos that with the golden braclet??
No rebound bottom out.Originally posted by mystiv:urh...
rebound for what?
i think seow is gonna get mad at me for asking for many questions
i think you need to explain bottom outOriginally posted by seow:No rebound bottom out.