exactly.. sitting in ur room also will kena when the plane comes crashing.. he he...Originally posted by rainee:aiya...if everything oso scared then dun need to do anything liao la...after all crossing the road can also cause you to get into an accident and die wat...![]()
why? cannot log in again?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*yawns* the forums been crazy nowadays![]()
how come ? looks normal ler..Originally posted by StarPuppy:*yawns* the forums been crazy nowadays![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:exactly.. sitting in ur room also will kena when the plane comes crashing.. he he...
thats what we call... FREAK ACCIDENT...![]()
like dat ah, wun we become enemy?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Never mind lor... you be the angel.. then i be the devil lor..![]()
yea lor, mite as well go out and try new things...Originally posted by BadzMaro:exactly.. sitting in ur room also will kena when the plane comes crashing.. he he...
thats what we call... FREAK ACCIDENT...![]()
wa new customer?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:...that's a bad way to die...
no shiet man... tell it to thsoe that live around the air port... there was this incident i dunno where.. British ... those poor dudes in thier house never stood a chance..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:...that's a bad way to die...
new customer?Originally posted by rainee:wa new customer?
welcome![]()
Actually its not God.. i dun think he has that much time. Its like one of his Kaki playing with the strings of life..he he...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, mite as well go out and try new things...
i believe that if God wants you to die, there is no way you cheat Death la, so no matter what you do or no matter where you are, you will still die...![]()
There's always a need to keep a balance ma..Originally posted by rainee:like dat ah, wun we become enemy?![]()
but if u have been happy with ur life and doing the right thing..i dun mind God taking my life away....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:...that's a bad way to die...
ok ok, new guest la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:new customer?![]()
shouldn't u say a new guest?
machiam like here do business de![]()
customers....yeeeaaaass.......slurp. Fresh Meat...Originally posted by rainee:ok ok, new guest la...
dunno why, the first word that came into my mind was customer, so just wrote that out lor![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Actually its not God.. i dun think he has that much time. Its like one of his Kaki playing with the strings of life..he he...snip snip...
work overload?Originally posted by rainee:ok ok, new guest la...
dunno why, the first word that came into my mind was customer, so just wrote that out lor![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:There's always a need to keep a balance ma..
Too much of good things can be bad too lor.
We can work hand in hand de..![]()
IF u have been happy with ur life..he heOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but if u have been happy with ur life and doing the right thing..i dun mind God taking my life away....
you think
"HEY, HOW MANY PPL CAN DIE IN MY STYLE?"![]()
She's infected by our mushy's virus le..Originally posted by StarPuppy:work overload?![]()
well... he he... o.k. i do not question anothers faith . he he...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but me still believe it is God...cos maybe i believe he is all knowing ba, abt all of us on Earth
then how many ppl even know u die in the crash..Originally posted by StarPuppy:but if u have been happy with ur life and doing the right thing..i dun mind God taking my life away....
you think
"HEY, HOW MANY PPL CAN DIE IN MY STYLE?"![]()
the Mushy attack...Originally posted by Mao x 2:She's infected by our mushy's virus le..
Just like Feow and Pinky they all..
They treat all newcomers as Customers.. LOL
kns...Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi says she will be back soon...
and oh btw....
rainee...nekorin misses u![]()