since u know so much..Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi says she will be back soon...
and oh btw....
rainee...nekorin misses u![]()
do i get freebies too?>Originally posted by rainee:wa new customer?
welcome![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:She's infected by our mushy's virus le..
Just like Feow and Pinky they all..
They treat all newcomers as Customers.. LOL
I am THE angel of angels here...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:do i get freebies too?>
i wan an extra bright vest so the angels can see me..
and so that oncoming angels wont crash onto me![]()
freebies ah...me not in charge of dat...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:do i get freebies too?>
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
reminds me of the LOTR...Saruman...work with the devil and in the end see what happened to him![]()

wah lau..i just sms her only maOriginally posted by rainee:kns...
u like know everything hor?![]()
man... seeing that so many dramatic things happen everyday.. confirm will kena one. ODDS man.. 1% chance still 1%.. i think someone ..somehow ...crashed into him... either that its he look at chaboh n crash into ppl...Originally posted by rainee:freebies ah...me not in charge of dat...
speaking of wich, where is that alex?
Originally posted by rainee:freebies ah...me not in charge of dat...
speaking of wich, where is that alex?
that i dunno worOriginally posted by BadzMaro:since u know so much..
where is StarBlue huh...![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
wut ! then u my friend.. are my lil biatch boy.. how about that ? u can call me Daddy from now on pups. That makes all of you out there in SBH !Originally posted by StarPuppy:that i dunno wor
rainee is my god sis
and
mayi is my dear dear wor![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... seeing that so many dramatic things happen everyday.. confirm will kena one. ODDS man.. 1% chance still 1%.. i think someone ..somehow ...crashed into him... either that its he look at chaboh n crash into ppl...
Freebies?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:.WHAT???.no freebies!!!!!!!!!!!!.....
i am going to sue you in court for not providing me with freebies when i subscribe to yr programme..haha
for freebies, turn left, walk towards the 3rd door u see on your right, go up one flight of stairs, exit, turn left, turn right after u pass the toilet, enter the door ahead of you, turn right after the blue door you see upon entering and walk down 3 flights of stairs...u will find our freebie counterOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:do i get freebies too?>
seeing how many thinsg happen per day. No need to predict one.. its CONFIRM will happen ...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
yea la, some more he predicted something major will happen to him within 2 weeks...![]()
pls take care of your own case before venturing into mineOriginally posted by StarPuppy:that i dunno wor
rainee is my god sis
and
mayi is my dear dear wor![]()
ya lor...other forums force you to get a P memberOriginally posted by rainee:Freebies?
The freebies is the priviledge to chat with the flowers here lor...wat more u want...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi says she will be back soon...
and oh btw....
rainee...nekorin misses u![]()
Still got one more..Originally posted by rainee:![]()

Originally posted by NekoRin:
*whips pup with a 18hit combo![]()
No... u are new.. so i generously take u under my wing. Until u are properly acknowledged.. u will be called... Bud Bundy .... n u will do my biddings .. kinda like my bitch.. for a while la.. kOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:so how bout my wings...
can i do part time job as a devil and angel?.
how much is the pay..
can i throw thunder bolts at my enemy/enemies?.hehe
err, i am full time angel...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:so how bout my wings...
can i do part time job as a devil and angel?.
how much is the pay..
can i throw thunder bolts at my enemy/enemies?.hehe