someone is attracted upon the name ofOriginally posted by NekoRin:
*whips pup with a 18hit combo![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Still got one more..
the horn of aragorn funnier he hhOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Still got one more..
wah dear dear sia~~Originally posted by StarPuppy:that i dunno wor
rainee is my god sis
and
mayi is my dear dear wor![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Still got one more..
yea, someone is attracted upon the name ofOriginally posted by StarPuppy:someone is attracted upon the name of
"RAINEE"![]()
your case is my case..my dear god sisOriginally posted by rainee:pls take care of your own case before venturing into mine![]()
public announcement liao ma...Originally posted by NekoRin:wah dear dear sia~~![]()
u wan me to make your case mine oso?Originally posted by StarPuppy:your case is my case..my dear god sis![]()
who?..little ah yi got suitor already a?Originally posted by rainee:yea, someone is attracted upon the name of
"XIAOMAYI"![]()
heheOriginally posted by rainee:public announcement liao ma...![]()
isn't it clear from the way we have been talking abt it here?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:who?..little ah yi got suitor already a?
hehe......who's the guy?
mai fake fake la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*ahem ahem*
correction
"my FAKE DEAR DEAR"
thats better![]()
aiya..no need...Originally posted by rainee:u wan me to make your case mine oso?![]()
mao, i tink u need to unleash ur 3C power now liao la...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:YAO TOU YAO TOU! damn...
listen to the di.fm hard dance...sibeh high... damn man.. beh tahan liaw!!!!!!!!!![]()
no use trying to cover le worOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*ahem ahem*
correction
"my FAKE DEAR DEAR"
thats better![]()
erm.. NO.. but i wish i am LOL!! i can feel the dian.. coming man.. *shivers* must listen to trance.. sien.. at office.. cannot turn on music too loud.. wish can soundproof my room.!!!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
are u on the Ecstasy pills?![]()
busted... he heOriginally posted by NekoRin:no use trying to cover le wor![]()
yo.. hows test ?>Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
haha...SP the suitor?.Originally posted by rainee:isn't it clear from the way we have been talking abt it here?![]()
now dun try to distract ppl...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..no need...
my dear god sis case more important
shi guan zhong ta![]()