i am not shyOriginally posted by rainee:mai fake fake la...
we all know it is real de...no need to be shy![]()
i oso wish i can soundproof my room...tink have been singing a bit too loudly le these few daysOriginally posted by BadzMaro:erm.. NO.. but i wish i am LOL!! i can feel the dian.. coming man.. *shivers* must listen to trance.. sien.. at office.. cannot turn on music too loud.. wish can soundproof my room.!!!![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:no use trying to cover le wor![]()
hello alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
right....how about u and rin?Originally posted by rainee:now dun try to distract ppl...
all the attention is on u now...enjoy it while it lasts![]()
lolz...tink this one already has a godfather...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha...SP the suitor?.
hmmn..
ah yi loves small lil childrens..preferberly1 dozen..
i am going to be god father..haha
sniging different.. voices of angels.. he he..ppl dun mind..Originally posted by rainee:i oso wish i can soundproof my room...tink have been singing a bit too loudly le these few days![]()
..dont hei fu her...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am not shy
she is indeed my "FAKE DEAR DEAR"
only u guys blown it out of proporation![]()
watever lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am not shy
she is indeed my "FAKE DEAR DEAR"
only u guys blown it out of proporation![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:..dont hei fu her...
if not we will make sure u bcum a hot dog meat bbq...![]()
u mean qi fu?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:..dont hei fu her...
if not we will make sure u bcum a hot dog meat bbq...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sniging different.. voices of angels.. he he..ppl dun mind..
mine different.. confirm boss will kick down the door n skin my ass![]()
good enough.. 75 is acceptable..Originally posted by alfagal:hullo all...
i dunno how e test is lehz..got 30/40 happy le
yay..good job alfagal..Originally posted by alfagal:hullo all...
i dunno how e test is lehz..got 30/40 happy le
yeah..something like that man..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
and hang yr carcass on the office ceiling and make sure u get hummiliated..haha
Originally posted by StarPuppy:yay..good job alfagal..
now wheres that MC when u most need him?![]()
i tink u need a spankingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:right....how about u and rin?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean qi fu?
wah lau...i so good puppy..i dun bully ladies de![]()
u forgot how old puppy is...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
good puppy's meat is the nicest...
hehe....
hmmn..ladies?.u mean ah yi a?..
haha..ah yi stil small girl la
rainee is lady la
u mean mayi arh?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
good puppy's meat is the nicest...
hehe....
hmmn..ladies?.u mean ah yi a?..
haha..ah yi stil small girl la
rainee is lady la
Originally posted by rainee:u forgot how old puppy is...![]()
if for my exams this coming thursday and friday i can get that i will be very thankful le...Originally posted by BadzMaro:good enough.. 75 is acceptable..![]()
i still young wor....Originally posted by rainee:u forgot how old puppy is...![]()
hey man.. dun worry.. as long as u pass enough liaw.Originally posted by rainee:if for my exams this coming thursday and friday i can get that i will be very thankful le...![]()