wow.. ur parents lock up the com ah.. how old are u ? now how exactly do they lock the com ler ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fixed liao. But won't be online so often now. Parents working and the computer is locked up during day time. Will be here at night only. Unless I can find free networks to tap.![]()
huh?? they scared you dun study arh?? nvm lor you got laptop mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fixed liao. But won't be online so often now. Parents working and the computer is locked up during day time. Will be here at night only. Unless I can find free networks to tap.![]()
Haha, that room is theirs ma, not mine. And computer is in their room some more.Originally posted by BadzMaro:wow.. ur parents lock up the com ah.. how old are u ? now how exactly do they lock the com ler ?
Got laptop, but no networks to tap. How? So have to wait till night lor.Originally posted by hisoka:huh?? they scared you dun study arh?? nvm lor you got laptop mah.
damn... smart move by the parents... i remember when i was a little boy with 286 computers.. mum just took the keyboard away..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, that room is theirs ma, not mine. And computer is in their room some more.![]()
go mac or go skoolOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got laptop, but no networks to tap. How? So have to wait till night lor.
Anyway, got to go. Sis is screaming to use.![]()
so happy??Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
lurker!!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
i just online leh..Originally posted by hisoka:lurker!!
so qiao arh?? together with mystiv. or the 2 of you got one leg?Originally posted by Pitot:i just online leh..
Originally posted by hisoka:so qiao arh?? together with mystiv. or the 2 of you got one leg?![]()
no star attraction here so no pple come here and talk lorOriginally posted by Pitot:eh people, why so quiet wan.. talk leh..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no star attraction here so no pple come here and talk lor
you wait if starblue step in then alot of pple le.
she let her sis use le. did we ever get her sis age??i remember coolmyth was very interestedOriginally posted by Pitot:
where is mayi arh?
dang, thought i could chat with her.. her sis is older wan issit?Originally posted by hisoka:she let her sis use le. did we ever get her sis age??i remember coolmyth was very interested![]()
dunno.Originally posted by Pitot:dang, thought i could chat with her.. her sis is older wan issit?![]()
she live near me mah..Originally posted by hisoka:dunno.
why so interested in talking to her har?
hiskOriginally posted by Pitot:she live near me mah..![]()
siao..Originally posted by mystiv:hisk
so it'll not be interested in talking
but interested in stalking![]()
did someone mention seow?Originally posted by Pitot:siao..