Originally posted by mystiv:did someone mention seow?![]()
haha yeah lor even know where she lives lehOriginally posted by mystiv:hisk
so it'll not be interested in talking
but interested in stalking![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:haha yeah lor even know where she lives leh![]()
wahOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:wah
after mayi, seow you also want?![]()
tsk tskOriginally posted by hisoka:haha yeah lor even know where she lives leh![]()
Stop using me as ur smokescreen. I have had enuff.. Okie, Mystiv and seow are a couple..Originally posted by mystiv:wah
after mayi, seow you also want?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so pitot tell us her schedule leh. like when she leaves the house and etc
Originally posted by Pitot:Stop using me as ur smokescreen. I have had enuff.. Okie, Mystiv and seow are a couple..![]()
You wanna know arh?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so pitot tell us her schedule leh. like when she leaves the house and etc
Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
hisk, mayi too young for you lah![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:
why disclose my secret?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
not that young lah. i also not very old mah. not even 25 yet![]()
she's like, 7 years younger than you?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
not that young lah. i also not very old mah. not even 25 yet![]()
thats not that much lahOriginally posted by mystiv:she's like, 7 years younger than you?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
paws, you meanOriginally posted by hisoka:thats not that much lah![]()
but hor cannot lah. i heard starpuppy already has his hands all over on her![]()
really arh?Originally posted by hisoka:thats not that much lah![]()
but hor cannot lah. i heard starpuppy already has his hands all over on her![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
hmm yeah i was thinking paws but typed hands. i think i too tired and stressed leOriginally posted by mystiv:paws, you mean![]()
yeah!Originally posted by Pitot:really arh?
should we do something abt it?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm yeah i was thinking paws but typed hands. i think i too tired and stressed le
relax..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm yeah i was thinking paws but typed hands. i think i too tired and stressed le
Originally posted by mystiv:yeah!
lets fight with mayi for pup..
i mean, lets fight with puppy for mayi![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
You want her rite? just say so la....!!![]()