how you know? You stalker!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
anyway ant like online leh but she dun like us dun wanna come in leh
[/url]http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=183390[url]Originally posted by Pitot:how you know? You stalker!![]()
she sometimes like that de lahOriginally posted by hisoka:[/url]http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=183390[url]
i have seow le...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
You want her rite? just say so la....!!![]()
hmm how to post the url har?? i forgot le i remember somethign liek that deOriginally posted by mystiv:she sometimes like that de lah
she got her IT forum to take care of mah![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:i have seow le...
but the more the merrier![]()
[ url] www.hisokathestalker.com [/ url]Originally posted by hisoka:hmm how to post the url har?? i forgot le i remember somethign liek that de
*nudge nudge*Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
oh haha my / wrong sideOriginally posted by mystiv:[ url] www.hisokathestalker.com [/ url]
without the spacings within the [ ]![]()
i knowOriginally posted by hisoka:oh haha my / wrong side
never tell meOriginally posted by mystiv:i know![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:never tell me![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:[ url] www.hisokathestalker.com [/ url]
without the spacings within the [ ]![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
dun luff at meOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
maybe all msning gossiping about meOriginally posted by Pitot:hmm, alfajie oso online leh.. weird, all MIA..
Originally posted by hisoka:maybe all msning gossiping about me
seow physic very hard for you arh? need help?
ehh?Originally posted by seow:Sian, tml got physics..
Too yang.Originally posted by Pitot:hmm, alfajie oso online leh.. weird, all MIA..
not anymroe than usual bahOriginally posted by seow:Too yang.
that reminds me, i havent gotten pitot and alfa's msnOriginally posted by hisoka:maybe all msning gossiping about me
seow physic very hard for you arh? need help?
you all got whose msn first?Originally posted by mystiv:that reminds me, i havent gotten pitot and alfa's msn![]()