Means the fork fully compressed lor.Originally posted by hisoka:i think you need to explain bottom out
Got Starblue, Kikq and Coolger pix as well.Originally posted by the Bear:
hmm..seow, the fork fully compressed will spoil ah?Originally posted by iveco:Got Starblue, Kikq and Coolger pix as well.
Won't, but you may buang if the drop is too high.Originally posted by mystiv:hmm..seow, the fork fully compressed will spoil ah?
oohh..Originally posted by seow:Won't, but you may buang if the drop is too high.
Why I kena involved here?Originally posted by laurence82:People usually attribute the terrorising of children to a conspiracy by UNICEF, where they believe UNICEF is the organisation who keeps on telling children to be nice, or else Santa will come and get them, and drag them to oblivion
New findings has shown that its most likely that its the UNESCO, not the UNICEF, is behind this
UNESCO vehemently denies that its RUM dept is behind this
In fact, it states that RUM stands for R U Mad, not R U Mischievious
UNESCO is currently performing a research on mentally deficient people
Well known lab rats include SBSK aka Smappy, iveco and mahai
perfect candidate mahOriginally posted by iveco:Why I kena involved here?
Not drop la, i mean take a drop,Originally posted by hisoka:so how do you make the fork of bicycles drop?
did you read the findings??Originally posted by iveco:Why I kena involved here?
I think Nelstar makes a better candidate. He has over 80 confirmed clones while I have none.Originally posted by mystiv:perfect candidate mah
You're a @ss, thats why.Originally posted by iveco:Why I kena involved here?
Oh! no clones. i see..Originally posted by iveco:I think Nelstar makes a better candidate. He has over 80 confirmed clones while I have none.
But you're still an @ss.Originally posted by mystiv:Oh! no clones. i see..
i be 6, u be 9Originally posted by BadzMaro:
like long time never see you le lehOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
no leh, not his buttOriginally posted by alfagal:oh i din know u got fetish on hisoka's butt