flowers all bloom at the same time one maOriginally posted by Pitot:now the ladies are appearing.. hmm.. pa kat wan..![]()
hello rainee jie..Originally posted by rainee:flowers all bloom at the same time one ma
Good to hear it.Originally posted by rainee:hello mayi
i have been walking around the room since i woke up...i guess the ache will go away after a while one la...nothing to worry abt
Originally posted by rainee:flowers all bloom at the same time one ma
hello PitotOriginally posted by Pitot:hello rainee jie..![]()
*nodsOriginally posted by rainee:hello rin...
haha i always stressed out one la when my exams are around the corner, some more this time is not one but two...so stress amount x 2![]()
morning shift.Originally posted by rainee:hello Pitot
no working today?![]()
guess notOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
still got 2 havent bloom lehOriginally posted by rainee:flowers all bloom at the same time one ma
study study studyOriginally posted by mystiv:still got 2 havent bloom leh![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by NekoRin:*nods
+u wor and after this fri can relax x 2 to counteract![]()
guess again..Originally posted by mystiv:guess not![]()
those ah?Originally posted by mystiv:still got 2 havent bloom leh![]()
Eh....Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
can't wait man...no more exams after this Friday all the way until May!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh....
Don't gek us leh....
We still have![]()
dont need guessOriginally posted by Pitot:guess again..![]()
i only have Rainee's.Originally posted by hisoka:i dun have alot of pple one.
those 2 i dun have, alex i dun have starblue i dun have
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
im the best candidate to say thisOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh....
Don't gek us leh....
We still have![]()
PM me urs also lehOriginally posted by LazerLordz:i only have Rainee's.![]()
aww.. kk sorry lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
oh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh....
Don't gek us leh....
We still have![]()
haha add me oso like no use these few days...me not online osoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:i only have Rainee's.![]()
cannot say that worOriginally posted by rainee:oh...
i oso still got ma...mid of may i will have my final exams...after that no more exam for the rest of my life!![]()