mine if i m online, it will always be set to busy...but dat doesnt mean i m busy la, can always msg me and if i m free, i will reply deOriginally posted by LazerLordz:And I'm always set on Away.![]()
No more school exams. But got life exams because life is never a bed of roses. More like a bed of nailsOriginally posted by rainee:oh...
i oso still got ma...mid of may i will have my final exams...after that no more exam for the rest of my life!![]()
haiz...yea hor...Originally posted by NekoRin:cannot say that wor![]()
still got other exams, like driving![]()
y set on Away? too popular need to set mode to decrease number of chats?Originally posted by LazerLordz:And I'm always set on Away.![]()
haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No more school exams. But got life exams because life is never a bed of roses. More like a bed of nails![]()
yah lorOriginally posted by seow:Need fork pump.
Eh, polar bear and his arch rival long time no see here ah?
who is his arch rival?Originally posted by seow:Need fork pump.
Eh, polar bear and his arch rival long time no see here ah?
The other bear, Simple Bear.Originally posted by rainee:who is his arch rival?![]()
dandruff kutu.Originally posted by rainee:who is his arch rival?![]()
ooh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The other bear, Simple Bear.![]()
A lot to learn this way.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
it's a cruel world out there...![]()
hehe trueOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No more school exams. But got life exams because life is never a bed of roses. More like a bed of nails![]()
Yup, he started working.Originally posted by rainee:ooh...
tink Simple Bear started working liao...dats y he busy...
yep yep, seldom see him online in msn nowadays tooOriginally posted by rainee:ooh...
tink Simple Bear started working liao...dats y he busy...
While it's true, if one can't let go of past, then he won't get to taste the sweetness.Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe true
through pain then will appreciate the sweetness of life mah, otherwise will take it for granted de
no lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The other bear, Simple Bear.![]()
nothing la...Originally posted by hisoka:hey rainee you how arh the guy who awol nothign happen to you>
haha the last time i chatted with him there was like 2 weeks ago, and he told me that was the last day before he starts working...Originally posted by NekoRin:yep yep, seldom see him online in msn nowadays too![]()
quick go, quick come back? lolOriginally posted by rainee:nothing la...
but my boss suddenly scheduled a meeting this thursday...dunno for wat...shucks...i dun wan to go cos got exam the next day but he said it is mandatory![]()
haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:While it's true, if one can't let go of past, then he won't get to taste the sweetness.![]()