yep, so look forward ba :3Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:While it's true, if one can't let go of past, then he won't get to taste the sweetness.![]()
Central? AMK you mean?Originally posted by Pitot:mayi, find one day free we all meet up at central lor.. haha..
wa...Originally posted by seow:Went to al azhar today.
Nasi pattaya, milo peng and ice kacang.
Bloat.![]()
ohoh, last week he still got come online and tell us about his working environment for a few days, then not online anymoreOriginally posted by rainee:haha the last time i chatted with him there was like 2 weeks ago, and he told me that was the last day before he starts working...
we suspect alex has gotten into some kinda sh!t which he can't get out from, judging by the dramaticness of his life latelyOriginally posted by mystiv:no lah
bear rival = alex![]()
The ice kacang was sooo big lor.Originally posted by rainee:wa...
i tink i wudnt be able to walk after i eat all those![]()
the last time i did dat my boss started saying dat i left early cos i hate him and embarassed me in front of all my colleaguesOriginally posted by mystiv:quick go, quick come back? lol
Relax.Originally posted by rainee:nothing la...
but my boss suddenly scheduled a meeting this thursday...dunno for wat...shucks...i dun wan to go cos got exam the next day but he said it is mandatory![]()
His virginity must be going downhill to like negative 322 like the bear said.Originally posted by rainee:we suspect alex has gotten into some kinda sh!t which he can't get out from, judging by the dramaticness of his life lately![]()
wahh, all dwells in AMK never jio meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Central? AMK you mean?
ooh...he never even msged me...cheh...Originally posted by NekoRin:ohoh, last week he still got come online and tell us about his working environment for a few days, then not online anymore
Originally posted by rainee:we suspect alex has gotten into some kinda sh!t which he can't get out from, judging by the dramaticness of his life lately![]()
Originally posted by rainee:the last time i did dat my boss started saying dat i left early cos i hate him and embarassed me in front of all my colleagues
today must have another massive studying session for my advanced calculusOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Relax.
Study before the meeting or after the meeting. Take a good rest after that.
serangoon lor.. unless u want AMK..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Central? AMK you mean?
Huh? Haven't confirm yet.Originally posted by NekoRin:wahh, all dwells in AMK never jio me![]()
they only wan to jio XMM nia la...Originally posted by NekoRin:wahh, all dwells in AMK never jio me![]()
he was online at around the wee hours of your time, at around 6-7amOriginally posted by rainee:ooh...he never even msged me...cheh...
maybe i was offline la at that time![]()
dats wat i told him last time, and he said i was lying to himOriginally posted by NekoRin:this time just tell him that you have exam the next day and ask to be excused?
That's the power of the mind. Maybe your body language suggested that. Anyway, you never told him earlier that you need to leave early?Originally posted by rainee:the last time i did dat my boss started saying dat i left early cos i hate him and embarassed me in front of all my colleagues
Originally posted by rainee:they only wan to jio XMM nia la...![]()
XMM=xiao mei mei![]()
have a great day wor~~Originally posted by rainee:today must have another massive studying session for my advanced calculus
alrite guys, me need to go and prepare for classes le...gd nite everyone!![]()
bring your books there and study while he bsesOriginally posted by rainee:dats wat i told him last time, and he said i was lying to him![]()
haizOriginally posted by rainee:they only wan to jio XMM nia la...![]()
XMM=xiao mei mei![]()