Have a good day rainee!Originally posted by rainee:today must have another massive studying session for my advanced calculus
alrite guys, me need to go and prepare for classes le...gd nite everyone!![]()
best is to show your exam timetable tooOriginally posted by hisoka:bring your books there and study while he bses
bro, relac la..Originally posted by NekoRin:haiz![]()
Originally posted by rainee:dats wat i told him last time, and he said i was lying to him![]()
no lah jsut study there while he talk cork lor. and ignore him lolOriginally posted by NekoRin:best is to show your exam timetable too![]()
Ask him go uni to study then he will know.Originally posted by NekoRin:best is to show your exam timetable too![]()
and proceed on to chant out out a few sentences from the bookOriginally posted by hisoka:no lah jsut study there while he talk cork lor. and ignore him lol
he say you then you say i told you i had an exam the next day
I need quiet time nowsadays.Originally posted by NekoRin:y set on Away? too popular need to set mode to decrease number of chats?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask him go uni to study then he will know.![]()
make me hungry only.Originally posted by seow:Went to al azhar today.
Nasi pattaya, milo peng and ice kacang.
Bloat.![]()
Shun bian teach him.Originally posted by mystiv:and proceed on to chant out out a few sentences from the book![]()
see lah, never jio himOriginally posted by Pitot:bro, relac la..![]()
= =Originally posted by mystiv:see lah, never jio him
he also want XMM
heyz ah yi,Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good night rin. Sleep well and sweet dreams!![]()
Took bus, makes no sense to ride down, parking in places where obnoxious drivers are everywhere.Originally posted by LazerLordz:make me hungry only.
cycled down I see?
nitexOriginally posted by NekoRin:time for me to sleep le~~ almost 1am
nitez everyone![]()
dont be shyOriginally posted by NekoRin:= =
*arbish![]()
Recovering. No more hole, but that injury is black in colour. Something covered itOriginally posted by hisoka:heyz ah yi,
hows the hole??
got ask the doc about the string????? i still think its ligament or tendonOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Recovering. No more hole, but that hole is black in colour.Doc says because not enough blood flowing through that area.
The other one, the "string" is still there. Weird. I thought it would be gone when my wound dries up, surprisingly it didn't.
good to hear thats its recovering..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Recovering. No more hole, but that hole is black in colour.Doc says because not enough blood flowing through that area.
The other one, the "string" is still there. Weird. I thought it would be gone when my wound dries up, surprisingly it didn't.
the parents drive a Cefiro? no link to the bikes leh.Originally posted by seow:Took bus, makes no sense to ride down, parking in places where obnoxious drivers are everywhere.
Did i tell you the story of how one kid toppled our bikes and the parents came and kpkb, say not his fault etc.
Coincidentally drives a cefiro.
Originally posted by mystiv:dont be shy![]()