got link lah. cefiro drivers are all unreasonable and dumb oneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:the parents drive a Cefiro? no link to the bikes leh.![]()
cefiro and camry drivers somehow well known to be c0ckheads.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the parents drive a Cefiro? no link to the bikes leh.![]()
i want the gundam seed and destiny ones!!!!!!!!Originally posted by seow:Gee.
Anyone has the following mp3s?
Anime osts they are.
True light- d.n angel.
Just communication.- Gundam W
Reason-]
pride- ]>>>Gundam SD.
ignited- ]
Invoke- Gundam q seed.
Night of fire.
Remember me.
Thanks ah.
All like singer singer one leh.Originally posted by mystiv:
Never ask. But he notices that is swollen. So he did some checks and say I probably hurt the muscles.Originally posted by hisoka:got ask the doc about the string????? i still think its ligament or tendon
hmm not enuff blood then how?? cut yourself some where nearby so the blood flow over the site??![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never ask. But he notices that is swollen. So he did some checks and say I probably hurt the muscles.
That black hole, he says I cut at wrong place. LOL. Got cut at an area where there is not much flesh, not much blood vessels.
Originally posted by seow:cefiro and camry drivers somehow well known to be c0ckheads.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never ask. But he notices that is swollen. So he did some checks and say I probably hurt the muscles.
That black hole, he says I cut at wrong place. LOL. Got cut at an area where there is not much flesh, not much blood vessels.
try lahOriginally posted by seow:All like singer singer one leh.
They drive damn fast. My cousin, driving a Cefiro, drives like a racing car. Other Cefiro drivers also like that. My teacher another good one.Originally posted by seow:cefiro and camry drivers somehow well known to be c0ckheads.
x2.Originally posted by seow:
Get well soon.
your cousin could have bought a Silvia for a cheaper price.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They drive damn fast. My cousin, driving a Cefiro, drives like a racing car. Other Cefiro drivers also like that. My teacher another good one.
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
got get cut right place one meh??
get cut in the jagular vein alot of blood there![]()
Don't know about him lah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:your cousin could have bought a Silvia for a cheaper price.![]()
bb next day after my exams we all go out for some outing okz?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know about him lah.
Anyway, got to sleep.
Good night guys!
when ur exams?Originally posted by hisoka:bb next day after my exams we all go out for some outing okz?
when's that??Originally posted by mystiv:when ur exams?
might as well wait for the '1st offcial outing of SH' when rainee comes back![]()
june, if im not wrongOriginally posted by hisoka:when's that??
mine 4th may i think
i go check out alfagal and ant first lorOriginally posted by mystiv:june, if im not wrong
around there bah
u finally revealed ur true intentionsOriginally posted by hisoka:i go check out alfagal and ant first lor![]()