l've always been open and honest in my interest in all eligible females.Originally posted by mystiv:u finally revealed ur true intentions![]()
i alsoOriginally posted by seow:Ok, koon liao.
Goodnight all.![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:i also
nitex hisoka
dont get too lonely![]()
i have those except for the last two, cannot find cos u didnt mention who is the singer or wich anime it comes from...Originally posted by seow:Gee.
Anyone has the following mp3s?
Anime osts they are.
True light- d.n angel.
Just communication.- Gundam W
Reason-]
pride- ]>>>Gundam SD.
ignited- ]
Invoke- Gundam q seed.
Night of fire.
Remember me.
Thanks ah.
hmm..seowOriginally posted by seow:Gee.
Anime osts they are.
True light- d.n angel.
Reason-]
pride- ]>>>Gundam SD.
ignited- ]
Invoke- Gundam q seed.
Night of fire.
Remember me.
Thanks ah.
hmm...i got sth called night of fire...not sure if dats the one he wants tho...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..seow
i can get for u the last 2 but night of fire is hard to find
Initial D tracks right?![]()
I got it for him liao...but i want to check your versionOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...i got sth called night of fire...not sure if dats the one he wants tho...
haha...i can come in chat for a while la...but need to go in 20 mins...Originally posted by StarPuppy:I got it for him liao...but i want to check your version
p.s: Another way of asking u to come on MSN to chat chat with me![]()
Wah liew.... also not your fault wat..Originally posted by rainee:haha...i can come in chat for a while la...but need to go in 20 mins...
also...i m in a very bad mood right now...feeling like ranting after i checked the email i got from my boss...abt me going back because my colleague didnt show up for work last Sunday...![]()
This is what he said in his email to me:
"What time did Chris call on Sunday? Who did you call on the Clerk list?
Why couldn't you stay? Why didn't you send an email to me?
I must say that I'm not very happy with you right now! You and Chris may be
terminated so I need some answers NOW!"
Chris is the guy who was supposed to work that stupid shift...i dun see why i kena blamed...$#%^)$%^$%^&![]()
They beat Juventus? Home or away?Originally posted by LazerLordz:ARSENAL WON!!!!![]()
Night of Fire think I have it, need to go check~Originally posted by seow:Gee.
Anime osts they are.
True light- d.n angel.
Reason-]
pride- ]>>>Gundam SD.
ignited- ]
Invoke- Gundam q seed.
Night of fire.
Remember me.
Thanks ah.
just tell him lor.Originally posted by rainee:haha...i can come in chat for a while la...but need to go in 20 mins...
also...i m in a very bad mood right now...feeling like ranting after i checked the email i got from my boss...abt me going back because my colleague didnt show up for work last Sunday...![]()
Chris is the guy who was supposed to work that stupid shift...i dun see why i kena blamed...$#%^)$%^$%^&![]()
cool down cool down~~Originally posted by rainee:haha...i can come in chat for a while la...but need to go in 20 mins...
actually i saw the first 20 mins. arsenal was losing possession all over the place. they must have done much better later on or juventus must have been off formOriginally posted by iveco:They beat Juventus? Home or away?![]()
no actually i think the part about informing the proper authority should be changed to :might i enquire regarding what should be done if such an oscasion occurs again?Originally posted by NekoRin:cool down cool down~~
*fans and gives ice cold water~
As for your boss's email, can see the reason why he is fuming. To him the counter is supposed to be still operating regardless who is here or not for the shift. Sadly to say that you are in his blame list cuz the problem is not properly dealt with, i.e no proper authority is given whether to close down, get replacement or anything.
But his letter is a bit harshDon't take it too hard, you are not supposed to work that shift and furthermore you already worked a shift before. For his email perhaps can reply as below
"I apologised that I failed to inform you regarding Chris's shift. I couldn't take the shift cuz of my commitment to _______ (maybe an event) after my work. I have taken steps like calling the other clerks to see who is available, called Chris to ask whether is there a replacement, and called you which unfortunately you are not available at the point of time.
I'll take note to inform the proper authority for solutions in future."
Hope things will be resolved in a peaceful way :3
And be happy wor, not worth getting angry over this![]()
juve got kicke in the teeth..Originally posted by hisoka:actually i saw the first 20 mins. arsenal was losing possession all over the place. they must have done much better later on or juventus must have been off form
true i saw alot of fouls and what not from juventus also.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:juve got kicke in the teeth..
lost 2oal
fab and henry scored..
45 and 73rd i think
juve 2 sent off..
true trueOriginally posted by hisoka:no actually i think the part about informing the proper authority should be changed to :might i enquire regarding what should be done if such an oscasion occurs again?
of course prerequisite must be that you are unable to do the next shift also.
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=184087&page=6
need help guys
mid helping me out here?
post as many post as u guys can..
i wanna make mospedea give me premium membership
mind helping out in this crazy stunt..thanks