yeah lor wanna ask you where to find you playing netball then i can watch also cannotOriginally posted by alfagal:y miss me ar
Originally posted by laurence82:no leh, not his butt
Originally posted by alfagal:oh i din know u got fetish on hisoka's butt
how to know its youOriginally posted by alfagal:oh aiyah...jus go there on tues after 7pm, provided it doesnt rain lar..i shld b there one lar..
seldom do guys wanna play netball cos they r too used to bball rules..n find netball too mah fan...Originally posted by laurence82:woah, alfagal play netball?
can teach me?
alternatively, clad yourself in bikini suit and play with me and my friends beach volleyball/
we have carsOriginally posted by alfagal:seldom do guys wanna play netball cos they r too used to bball rules..n find netball too mah fan...
but yeah sure i can teach anyone who's interested...
vball ar..keke yeah i miss e sun...go where play sentosa? i v lazy one lehz..no car i usually wont feel like going in one..
oh look for e ex vice president kekeke...Originally posted by hisoka:how to know its you
but not this week i too busy with rushing my thesis
keke but will be due for kayaking course these 2 weekends and after that exams le..Originally posted by laurence82:we have cars
i shy lah go and ask around like that.Originally posted by alfagal:oh look for e ex vice president kekeke...
archerly nowadays i also dont have timeOriginally posted by alfagal:keke but will be due for kayaking course these 2 weekends and after that exams le..
everyone knows me one lar...Originally posted by hisoka:i shy lah go and ask around like that.
weait every one think i pervert. i still need to stay in nus one leh
eh wat cos u taking ar?Originally posted by laurence82:archerly nowadays i also dont have time
u noe lar, exams and projects deadlines are around this time
must wait for May for freedom
University of Crappology Master of Science in CrappologyOriginally posted by alfagal:eh wat cos u taking ar?
Originally posted by alfagal:i supposed i m e 10th death here?
thanks ar...Originally posted by laurence82:University of Crappology Master of Science in Crappology
no individual pix ard so its fine..Originally posted by hisoka:
die with us
hmm ex vice pres arh??
i wonder if i can go and dig up some pictures i suggest you change that seriously.
wait some idiot go and find your pic then you know.
why look so unhappy??Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello all...
2nd actuallyOriginally posted by alfagal:thanks ar...
first in e world i guess
me is emotionlessOriginally posted by hisoka:why look so unhappy??
i rushing things also not so sad
then why no emotions??Originally posted by StarPuppy:me is emotionless
this is sad
<---