Not that much lah. $2000...Originally posted by BadzMaro:
1million dollars.
hehe..once u see the cheque then u come online and askOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, postman informed me to collect one day later because it is sent by registered mail. So I ask now.
In other words, I haven't seen the cheque.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not that much lah. $2000...![]()
can u email me a Screenshot of the error to my email?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, will have error report. All start with number 8. Did a check and try everything, but no use. So give up.
Since when I don't know.
wow.. so much he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not that much lah. $2000...![]()
GPA different lah. Mine is auto banked in, then cannot take out liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hehe..once u see the cheque then u come online and ask![]()
usually it will state wat bank u are suppoused to go
and what u do is give and they will exchange for u..
but for me..i remember when i got my GPA award...i bank it in![]()
No no noOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
wat did u do?
A hired killing ant?![]()
Won't have screenshot because I don't want to sign in.Originally posted by StarPuppy:can u email me a Screenshot of the error to my email?
?? but where did the money come from ? lol.. or u upgrading other ppls computer ~?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No no no
Money to upgrade computer.![]()
but what did u do?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No no no
Money to upgrade computer.![]()
frankly speaking...i checked around...u are not the only one affected...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Won't have screenshot because I don't want to sign in.![]()
Not enough to start business.Originally posted by BadzMaro:wow.. so much he he..
care to share ur business ventures ? he he
I know I'm not the only one affected. Tell Bill Gates liao, but their damn support is taking a hell long time to answer my questions. Reply once and never see them again.Originally posted by StarPuppy:frankly speaking...i checked around...u are not the only one affected...
Have u try uninstalling your MSN?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:but what did u do?![]()
I did nothing. Not upgrading people's computer. For myself. Money come from somebody. Don't worry, the money is legal.Originally posted by BadzMaro:?? but where did the money come from ? lol.. or u upgrading other ppls computer ~?
the wonders of Microsoft...dunt u just LOOOVVVEE them?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know I'm not the only one affected. Tell Bill Gates liao, but their damn support is taking a hell long time to answer my questions. Reply once and never see them again.
Reinstalling is still the same. Rather than spoil computer by uninstalling and reinstalling, I just leave it there.
Bye ah kai.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:bye guys..
wanna go eat liow..
pls post some posts ya..
hehe
thanks
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=184087&page=35
i curious leh...tell me wat u do...i intrested to know leh....heheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I did nothing. Not upgrading people's computer. For myself. Money come from somebody. Don't worry, the money is legal.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I did nothing. Not upgrading people's computer. For myself. Money come from somebody. Don't worry, the money is legal.![]()
Hate to love them or love to hate them. Whichever makes more sense.Originally posted by StarPuppy:the wonders of Microsoft...dunt u just LOOOVVVEE them?![]()
bye bye err....cloneOriginally posted by contact:
ah yi is a princess..
last post of the day..
bye ah yi,sp and all other ppl here..hehe
You find back one of my posts, then you know where I got the money from. The hint isn't that obvious.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i curious leh...tell me wat u do...i intrested to know leh....hehe![]()
*raises an eyebrow* .... from one of ur sugar daddy's huh... he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I did nothing. Not upgrading people's computer. For myself. Money come from somebody. Don't worry, the money is legal.![]()
Hate to love them for their lousy service responseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hate to love them or love to hate them. Whichever makes more sense.![]()
so u fix computers! he he... ic ic ! damn..its ppl like u who earn my money always...ha haOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Hate to love them for their lousy service response
Love to hate them for their lousy operating system which gives ppl like me..to get a small fee everytime i reformat computer
Both ways works fine![]()