No sugar daddy, although would love to have one.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*raises an eyebrow* .... from one of ur sugar daddy's huh... he he..
coz i also got send money to a SG girl to buy a handphone last year.. he he... used n abused... =~(
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hate to love them for their lousy service response
Love to hate them for their lousy operating system which gives ppl like me..to get a small fee everytime i reformat computer
Both ways works fine![]()
yes of course all girls love to have a sugar daddy.. lol..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No sugar daddy, although would love to have one.
Rather, this is a loan. Have to return after graduation from poly.
actually i used to do simple reformatting..charge people $5 each time...Originally posted by BadzMaro:so u fix computers! he he... ic ic ! damn..its ppl like u who earn my money always...ha ha
Better liao. See that it has dried up. But the most jialat wound... haizz.... have to wait longer.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya..mayi...hows your leg? better now?![]()
You now how old? Then in a few years' time, I go and ask you for money.Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes of course all girls love to have a sugar daddy.. lol..
actually i wanted to be a sugar daddy.. when 50 yrs old.. all these nice young girls... one of my goals..
now i pay for my own sch fees..even my parents want to pay...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I never collect money from repairing computers. Next time must charge fees.![]()
how bad is it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Better liao. See that it has dried up. But the most jialat wound... haizz.... have to wait longer.
lol..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You now how old? Then in a few years' time, I go and ask you for money.![]()
5 bucks is damn cheap man!Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i used to do simple reformatting..charge people $5 each time...
actually i doing at a low low price liao compared to the rest of the people around
If you charge a lot, who dares to ask you?Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i used to do simple reformatting..charge people $5 each time...
actually i doing at a low low price liao compared to the rest of the people around
4k is more than enough if you are thrifty.Originally posted by StarPuppy:now i pay for my own sch fees..even my parents want to pay...
wonder 4k can last how long?
hmm...![]()
relax..Originally posted by BadzMaro:5 bucks is damn cheap man!
i format can go to 100 man.. shiet! last time evern broke my 3D card..n say its already spoilt... had to flip a table then he admit his fault... man...think about it makes me pissed off liaw...calm down...calm down...
actually all money that goes to bank..never comes outOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If you charge a lot, who dares to ask you?
The size of half a five-cent coin. And it's a hole.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how bad is it?![]()
*breathes *.... man... that scum..Originally posted by mystiv:relax..
breathe in..breathe out..breathe in..breathe out..
think of starblue..![]()
ugh...sounds awful...take care of yourself okOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The size of half a five-cent coin. And it's a hole.![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
not THAT old to qualify as Daddy material.. need yrs to go.. by that time.. u probably own ur own house liaw he he .
well.. at least u are being watchful on ur money...Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually all money that goes to bank..never comes out
except this holiday..i been withdrawing 10$ everyday...my parents dun gimme pocket money during holidays![]()
Luckily starblue not here. If not, you are going to eat punches liao.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*breathes *.... man... that scum..
*thinks of starblue...* he he... oh yeah...![]()
by that time... every generation will be churning out more young girls that is in need of sugar daddys... the factory will never stop producing..younger.. girls.. *slurP* n that wil be my day...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm...
Bubble burst.![]()
he he.. i know...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Luckily starblue not here. If not, you are going to eat punches liao.![]()