hello.Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
feel like going back to sleep sia...
hello everyone![]()
Hi rainee.Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
hello everyone![]()
tsk tskOriginally posted by seow:Phy and chem, weird stuff everywhere.
To add oil to fire, my physics teacher is someone who goes: "Read textbook page XX, and five minutes later, do workbook page XX, i will collect it end of lesson."
I think its because 99% of the class are chinese.![]()
hi seow...Originally posted by seow:hello.![]()
Yeh.Originally posted by rainee:seow, u still wan those songs or not? need ur email add if u do
hi mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi rainee.
gd nite puppy...go out just when i come in...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots out
good night everyone![]()
so...Originally posted by seow:Yeh.![]()
You look at the electrons stuff from a Maths point of view will be easier to understand.Originally posted by seow:As for chem, got explain nicely, but hor.
Give take electrons, blah blah
Its all weird stuff.
You know, china chinese, they seem to be naturally good in maths.Originally posted by mystiv:tsk tsk
but anyway, what has race gotta do with teaching?
my sch students are like, 99.9% chinese
but anyway, you can always clarify with us anything that you aren't sure of..
hi mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:hi rainee![]()
hihi rainee~Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
hello everyone![]()
get a tuition teacher?Originally posted by seow:You know, china chinese, they seem to be naturally good in maths.
nbz.
The rest can pass, only these two buggers.![]()
hi rinOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi rainee~
Bored day. Father on a trip to India, mother working, sis studying, me alone at home. Then no internet for me to use. Read books until sian.Originally posted by rainee:hi mayihow's ur day?
leg feeling better?
had a good nite rest?Originally posted by rainee:hi rin![]()
ooh...great to hear dat ur leg is getting better...read ur thread in the virtual clinic...it is still giving me the creeps...remind me of the deep cut on my knee which i got when i was younger...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bored day. Father on a trip to India, mother working, sis studying, me alone at home. Then no internet for me to use. Read books until sian.
Legs feeling better. But no place to go. Can't cycle.![]()
damn, i wish i was leading ur life or somethingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bored day. Father on a trip to India, mother working, sis studying, me alone at home. Then no internet for me to use. Read books until sian.
Legs feeling better. But no place to go. Can't cycle.![]()
Maths pov?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You look at the electrons stuff from a Maths point of view will be easier to understand.![]()
yea...ok la...i forgot to close the window again...woke up shivering...sighz...Originally posted by NekoRin:had a good nite rest?![]()
oh..Originally posted by rainee:ooh...great to hear dat ur leg is getting better...read ur thread in the virtual clinic...it is still giving me the creeps...remind me of the deep cut on my knee which i got when i was younger...
today's gonna be another full day for me...need to finish up a project proposal for my design class, then studying for my exams...
cos of me...Originally posted by BadzMaro:shit.. suddenly thread becomes live..