flower here mahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:shit.. suddenly thread becomes live..
Will end up sleeping during tuition.Originally posted by mystiv:get a tuition teacher?
cuz the 2flowers are blooming now...Originally posted by BadzMaro:shit.. suddenly thread becomes live..
ooh...i remember reading abt this in my first chem class here...my first and last chem class haha...Originally posted by seow:Maths pov?
The give take i understand, first ring only 2 electron, then the rest 8 until valency got for eg 7 then take one, but only a few will give the electron.
Maybe should read more.
tell your tuition teacher to smack you when you do thatOriginally posted by seow:Will end up sleeping during tuition.![]()
I heard hor, if uinjury and still stress the injured part, pus will come oozing out.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bored day. Father on a trip to India, mother working, sis studying, me alone at home. Then no internet for me to use. Read books until sian.
Legs feeling better. But no place to go. Can't cycle.![]()
thanks...Originally posted by mystiv:oh..
gambatte rainee![]()
Don't read it. The way I describe them is enough to scare people. I am too used to injuries, because I am involved in sports. And people used underhand tricks to bully me. So here bruise, there bruise until like nothing. Now with martial arts training much more better. No more bruise liao.Originally posted by rainee:ooh...great to hear dat ur leg is getting better...read ur thread in the virtual clinic...it is still giving me the creeps...remind me of the deep cut on my knee which i got when i was younger...
today's gonna be another full day for me...need to finish up a project proposal for my design class, then studying for my exams...
Tired la. XDOriginally posted by mystiv:tell your tuition teacher to smack you when you do that
tuition teacher is probably the best way..
Sleep a lot.Originally posted by mystiv:damn, i wish i was leading ur life or something
the 1st thing i'll do is catch up on my sleep![]()
lolz me want to become tuition teacher leh...Originally posted by seow:Will end up sleeping during tuition.![]()
take care yah~ drink some hot beverage and rest more in preparation for you exam the next 2 days~Originally posted by rainee:yea...ok la...i forgot to close the window again...woke up shivering...sighz...
and tink i ate sth wrong yesterday...tummy not feeling too well
Group 1 to 3 elements will give away electrons, Group 5 to 7 will take in electrons.Originally posted by seow:Maths pov?
The give take i understand, first ring only 2 electron, then the rest 8 until valency got for eg 7 then take one, but only a few will give the electron.
Maybe should read more.
Just when i was abuot to leave the seat n join my friends to drink..he he.. i decided to stay also liaw hahaaOriginally posted by rainee:cos of me...
no la, usually it will come alive at around this time de ma...cos everyone comes in around this time usually de![]()
proposal ah...will prolly take me a few hours to finish it up lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't read it. The way I describe them is enough to scare people. I am too used to injuries, because I am involved in sports. And people used underhand tricks to bully me. So here bruise, there bruise until like nothing. Now with martial arts training much more better. No more bruise liao.
Wah.... the proposal doesn't sound nice to me.![]()
What i remember is, simi non-metal will take and metal will give out.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Group 1 to 3 elements will give away electrons, Group 5 to 7 will take in electrons.
it appears to be so..he heOriginally posted by NekoRin:cuz the 2flowers are blooming now...
when no flower it's very dead![]()
No flowers got leaves. No photosynthesis you expect flowers?Originally posted by NekoRin:cuz the 2flowers are blooming now...
when no flower it's very dead![]()
yup...Originally posted by NekoRin:take care yah~ drink some hot beverage and rest more in preparation for you exam the next 2 days~
actually pus is more of infected surface wound, meaning you leave the injured external injury unclean of dirt and dust, then wrapped too tightly not allowing the skin to breathe and trapping the moisture then will haveOriginally posted by seow:I heard hor, if uinjury and still stress the injured part, pus will come oozing out.![]()
Chemistry is fun, but when things go wrong, you will be the first one to run whenever you need to do experiments. The Maths part is really boring stuff, I only managed to understand electrons. The rest, I bluff my way through. Still get a B.Originally posted by rainee:ooh...i remember reading abt this in my first chem class here...my first and last chem class haha...
but actually quite fun de...![]()
That's why never go cycling. Hurt my kneecap, painful to walk up and down stairs, cycle even worse.Originally posted by seow:I heard hor, if uinjury and still stress the injured part, pus will come oozing out.![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:actually pus is more of infected surface wound, meaning you leave the injured external injury unclean of dirt and dust, then wrapped too tightly not allowing the skin to breathe and trapping the moisture then will have