I didn't even bother. Almost called a panda by my cousins.Originally posted by rainee:err...
no la, the dark rings really apparent lor...esp when i take close up pics...i actually went to buy this thing called eye serum to try to get rid of them...but it makes my eyes all stiff, so stopped using it after a few days
Originally posted by mystiv:go put cucumber on ur face
anyone try before ah?
and with that question, i shall proceed on to bed..
nitex people. have fun chatting..
*wonders if i should give rainee and mayi a goodnight kiss*
*decides not to*
amk to bukit timahOriginally posted by seow:Thomson?
When on form i like that route very much.
mandai>thomson>amk>adam>bukit timah(flat land).
Roller coaster ride.![]()
hmm there's not concealer for guysOriginally posted by rainee:me really like panda now lor...
dark rings getting more and more apparent...haiz...
tink next time i need to apply concealer before going out le...![]()

me oledi got ppl call me dat...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't even bother. Almost called a panda by my cousins.![]()
hmm...yea lor, for guys i dunno, unless u wan to use foundation and then apply the concealer...Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm there's not concealer for guys
my eye rings are super dark too
The furthest I went is from my house all the way to Serangoon Central. And I took bus route. Not a nice route. If I take shortcut, nicer.Originally posted by seow:Thomson?
When on form i like that route very much.
mandai>thomson>amk>adam>bukit timah(flat land).
Roller coaster ride.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:me oledi got ppl call me dat...
then even worse, i showed one of my pics to one of my frens, not very close one la, then he blurted out i looked like a ghost...![]()
wich question u need help with?Originally posted by seow:I wanna be a kampung boy. XDD
o..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The furthest I went is from my house all the way to Serangoon Central. And I took bus route. Not a nice route. If I take shortcut, nicer.
Question two lor, how should i draw them? two rings with the electrons?Originally posted by rainee:wich question u need help with?![]()
hmm wait ah...i see if i still remember my stuffOriginally posted by seow:Question two lor, how should i draw them? two rings with the electrons?
Metal and non-metalOriginally posted by seow:May i ask what they want in question two?
Bonding?
ok.Originally posted by rainee:hmm wait ah...i see if i still remember my stuff![]()
Originally posted by rainee:me oledi got ppl call me dat...
then even worse, i showed one of my pics to one of my frens, not very close one la, then he blurted out i looked like a ghost...![]()
the rings get darker when i m stressed out la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Jialat, if I meet you all in this state, I am really a dead mayi.![]()
hahaOriginally posted by rainee:yup...still need to attend...i m guessing he will try to "suan" me during the meeting tomolo...but i tink i will just di gong (act blur) lor![]()
I lazy to draw, show you the website with the diagrams.Originally posted by seow:Question two lor, how should i draw them? two rings with the electrons?
haha, xmy you should see mine... it's my trademark liaozOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't even bother. Almost called a panda by my cousins.![]()
how many protons does oxygen have?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I lazy to draw, show you the website with the diagrams.
http://www.wbateman.demon.co.uk/gcse2003/gcsesums/chemsums/bonding/bonding.htm
next time see who got darker rings baOriginally posted by NekoRin:haha, xmy you should see mine... it's my trademark liaoz![]()
Mind is dark throughout, stress or no stress. And can't be bothered to do anything to it. Enough sleep also no use.Originally posted by rainee:the rings get darker when i m stressed out la...
after the stress period it will be less dark, but still can be seen...![]()