Hey, thanks very much.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I lazy to draw, show you the website with the diagrams.
http://www.wbateman.demon.co.uk/gcse2003/gcsesums/chemsums/bonding/bonding.htm
8 protons.Originally posted by rainee:how many protons does oxygen have?
i dun have my table with me right now, so cannot check directly...
Originally posted by rainee:oh seow...tink u need more than 2 rings...
tink the formula is Al2O3...pai seh...need 2 aluminium and 3 oxygen..
Half my trademark, but I only recognized as my small size as trademark. Panda eyes... whatever lah.Originally posted by NekoRin:haha, xmy you should see mine... it's my trademark liaoz![]()
for guys this is the best ->Originally posted by rainee:hmm...yea lor, for guys i dunno, unless u wan to use foundation and then apply the concealer...
actually got this thing called corrector oso, dat one is for chronic cases of dark rings de...if my concealer cannot work, tink i need to get that one le...![]()
Er...Originally posted by seow:![]()
ok.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Er...
Learn how to balance equation le ma? rainee's one is a balanced aluminium oxide. If haven't learn, draw like the website.
Sunglasses solve everything. Cheaper and don't need makeup. Plus, just say got sore eyes that's why wear sunglasses. Settle your friends' curiosity.Originally posted by NekoRin:for guys this is the best ->![]()
haha yea hor...Originally posted by NekoRin:for guys this is the best ->![]()
i see if i can draw it out...very hard to explain...Originally posted by seow:ok.
Try la.
actually people who are more ITinclined de and who spends alot of time on the com tend to have dark eye ringsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mind is dark throughout, stress or no stress. And can't be bothered to do anything to it. Enough sleep also no use.
I don't have too... perhaps need to go get one le heheOriginally posted by rainee:haha yea hor...
i dun even have a pair of sunglasses...cannot find a nice pair...
we are all under the same curse then...Originally posted by NekoRin:actually people who are more ITinclined de and who spends alot of time on the com tend to have dark eye rings![]()
Half my time with books, half my time with computer. If got extra time, will be with nature. Hardly sleep when need to chiong for tests.Originally posted by NekoRin:actually people who are more ITinclined de and who spends alot of time on the com tend to have dark eye rings![]()

actually dat day alfa jie showed me a very nice brand of sunglasses...wait ah i go find pic...Originally posted by NekoRin:I don't have too... perhaps need to go get one le hehe

Mine turned out to be like this.Originally posted by rainee:seow...
dunno if this is rite or wrong...
the thing with the dot is the oxygen...thing with cross is the aluminium...

Originally posted by rainee:this one![]()
wah it looks very stylo O.OOriginally posted by rainee:this one![]()
hehe yea...Originally posted by NekoRin:wah it looks very stylo O.O![]()
Oakley sunglasses~~
Which sentence?Originally posted by rainee:wait, i cannot read the sentence clearly...is it just with oxygen? or with chlorine as well?
$125?Originally posted by rainee:hehe yea...
the price is also very...
$125
T_T