with both? hmm...Originally posted by seow:Which sentence?
With both?
$125 USD lor...Originally posted by seow:$125?
Real or not?
Here i heard, the typical oakleys cost alot, and the lenses donno, 400+?
Ah, dunno lah, gonna get to next q, clarify with teacher tomorrow.Originally posted by rainee:with both? hmm...
or they wan u to draw out aluminium with oxygen and then aluminium with chlorine?
lolz i dunno sia, i never did a combination of aluminium and oxygen and chlorine at the same time before...mostly separate de...
can fully type out the question 2 and the part a as well?Originally posted by seow:Ah, dunno lah, gonna get to next q, clarify with teacher tomorrow.
If i was clever, now sleeping liao.![]()
O..Originally posted by rainee:$125 USD lor...
x2 and it will be around SGD 250...
why the face?Originally posted by hisoka:hihiz pple
i jsut got back![]()

that's exOriginally posted by rainee:hehe yea...
the price is also very...
$125
T_T
Aluminium(proton number 13) forms compounds with oxygen and chlorine.Originally posted by rainee:can fully type out the question 2 and the part a as well?![]()
yea...Originally posted by NekoRin:that's ex![]()
Will do, once i do this i gonna skip.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Technically it will be sharing, so it becomes covalent drawing.
Need to separate the aluminium and oxygen.
now is 130 and i jsut got back from doing a project with a friendOriginally posted by rainee:why the face?![]()
hmm yea, so u just need to draw out the aluminium and oxygen, dun need to put in the chlorine in there...Originally posted by seow:Aluminium(proton number 13) forms compounds with oxygen and chlorine.
(a)Draw the electronic structure to show the bonding between aluminium and oxygen.
Hello hisoka.Originally posted by hisoka:hihiz pple
i jsut got back![]()
hehe mine oso la...Originally posted by NekoRin:gosh all my chemistry all return to school liaoz![]()
No wonder singaporeans donch like singapore too much.Originally posted by hisoka:now is 130 and i jsut got back from doing a project with a friend
i think it means it can form with either of them. then part a is draw when it form with oxygenOriginally posted by seow:Aluminium(proton number 13) forms compounds with oxygen and chlorine.
(a)Draw the electronic structure to show the bonding between aluminium and oxygen.
lsat time i stayed up until 3am leh...but it was in my dorm la..Originally posted by hisoka:now is 130 and i jsut got back from doing a project with a friend
hehe, saltwater brand also goodOriginally posted by rainee:yea...
see if i can find a "pirated" version la...then will be cheaper![]()
Aluminium is metal.Originally posted by rainee:hmm yea, so u just need to draw out the aluminium and oxygen, dun need to put in the chlorine in there...
aluminium not metal ah? oxygen is non metal rite? so not ionic bonding?
Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe, saltwater brand also good![]()
Drawing typically take a hell long time. I took one whole day doing my chemistry homework just for this. Once you get the hang of it, it's nothing already.Originally posted by seow:Will do, once i do this i gonna skip.
If i attempt all the questions, no need sleep liao.
Bye rainee! Have a good day!Originally posted by rainee:
i like the pink sunglasses tho...black sunglasses like see until very sian liao...
k liaoz, i need to go classes oledi...bye and gdnite everyone!![]()