i did it just now with Al2O3...dunno right or wrong thoOriginally posted by hisoka:i think it means it can form with either of them. then part a is draw when it form with oxygen
problem is i think can from AlO2 or 3
i come back still got to rush my fyp lah. not free yet.Originally posted by rainee:lsat time i stayed up until 3am leh...but it was in my dorm la..
It's right, but not sharing electrons. That drawing is for covalent bonds.Originally posted by rainee:i did it just now with Al2O3...dunno right or wrong tho
bye rainee~~Originally posted by rainee:
i like the pink sunglasses tho...black sunglasses like see until very sian liao...
k liaoz, i need to go classes oledi...bye and gdnite everyone!![]()
Bye.Originally posted by rainee:
i like the pink sunglasses tho...black sunglasses like see until very sian liao...
k liaoz, i need to go classes oledi...bye and gdnite everyone!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drawing typically take a hell long time. I took one whole day doing my chemistry homework just for this. Once you get the hang of it, it's nothing already.
i think its covalent.aluminium is one of those half half ones i thinkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aluminium is metal.
So it is ionic bonding.![]()
Drinks.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*hands u all a glass Blue Nun Eiswen Ice Wine*
this beats all beers and liquer/liquor straight down...
man.. not that kick la.. 10% only !Originally posted by seow:Drinks.
Slumps on floor.
gnite ... he he... dream of physicsOriginally posted by seow:cb, still got physics.
Arr, i go bath and sleep liao.
Aluminium is half half. But I treat it as metal. Our science textbook also like that write. But periodic table says another thing.Originally posted by hisoka:i think its covalent.aluminium is one of those half half ones i think
so bad want him to get nightmare arh??Originally posted by BadzMaro:gnite ... he he... dream of physics
Good night. If no physics tomorrow, don't need to wake up super early to do the homework. Do it after you reach home.Originally posted by seow:cb, still got physics.
Arr, i go bath and sleep liao.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aluminium is half half. But I treat it as metal. Our science textbook also like that write. But periodic table says another thing.![]()
Bye maro. Don't drink too much!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anyways gotta go.. staff need to do some account works.. me back to small drinks !
gnite all!![]()
Will faint if I am going to learn all these. Basic chemistry is enough.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
when you get further you will realise that most of those rules you learn got exceptions one.
btw if want the structure try and google lor
Tml have, mosr prob bo pian copy others, this school, hands out beta forms like hand out flyers liddat.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good night. If no physics tomorrow, don't need to wake up super early to do the homework. Do it after you reach home.![]()
Your family members also a night owl like you?Originally posted by seow:nbz, toilet occupied.
got ghostOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your family members also a night owl like you?![]()
sis lar.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your family members also a night owl like you?![]()
no la.Originally posted by hisoka:got ghost![]()