i mean those review articles from journals. basically some one reads all those journals and reviews them condensing the info. good for you to pick out the essential info and then you can go read the specific journals when you need to.Originally posted by alfagal:think journals are more secure..
reviews? i looking at those med sites n etc...have to find those more reliable webbies...org.uk good enough?
yea.. mayi mayi mayi..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see.
2 pg only what module man?? dun tell me genes and societyOriginally posted by alfagal:dun really know where to find those...
but okie lar i got quite a number of articles already....
dun think wld b too difficult to chrun out a 2pg essay
So jialat?Originally posted by seow:Offences recorded in beta forms stay with you for life.![]()
whats the beta form about??Originally posted by seow:Offences recorded in beta forms stay with you for life.![]()
Donno, but ure recorded then locked in some safe.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So jialat?
They go straight to MOE server is it?
Originally posted by seow:Fcuking hell.
Tml no chem.
Waste time doing it.
Knnccb.
Waste two hours 40 minutes of time that could be spent on not thinking of school work.
I can't even write 2 pages for this topic.Originally posted by hisoka:2 pg only what module man?? dun tell me genes and society
Originally posted by hisoka:whats the beta form about??
if so then go and complain lor say your skool anyhow give out the form. go to the press straight. kill the principal's career!![]()
then where they go??Originally posted by seow:Donno, but ure recorded then locked in some safe.
Had it all the way from primary one.Originally posted by hisoka:whats the beta form about??
if so then go and complain lor say your skool anyhow give out the form. go to the press straight. kill the principal's career!![]()
y worry?Originally posted by seow:Fcuking hell.
Tml no chem.
Waste time doing it.
Knnccb.
Waste two hours 40 minutes of time that could be spent on not thinking of school work.
can lah jsut bring out to media in bad light lor.Originally posted by seow:Had it all the way from primary one.
This type of thing cannot complain one, it is moe's own doing i suppose.
Originally posted by seow:Donno, but ure recorded then locked in some safe.
I rather do it in the afternoon compared to doing it at like, 1+ iin the morning? XDOriginally posted by alfagal:y worry?
u will have less work to do when u have chem e next time rd mahz..
very easy lah. first explain/define whats stem cell tech half page goen at least. then half more page say the latest developments. one page just give examples lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can't even write 2 pages for this topic.![]()
*faints*Originally posted by hisoka:very easy lah. first explain/define whats stem cell tech half page goen at least. then half more page say the latest developments. one page just give examples lor
keke then go sleep nowOriginally posted by seow:I rather do it in the afternoon compared to doing it at like, 1+ iin the morning? XD