Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still using blackboards schools. Whiteboard probably also will throw.
sameOriginally posted by alfagal:yummy....
oh sigh sch...i m missing it already....one more mth..no more sch for me le..
yeah i miss JJC PE lessons....shiok
where's rectangle?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi square.
You want half of it?Originally posted by Pitot:where's rectangle?![]()
isnt tt a square? or triangle..?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want half of it?![]()
Half a square is triangle. But why you want rectangle?Originally posted by Pitot:isnt tt a square? or triangle..?![]()
Good night Pitot! Sleep well and sweet dreams!Originally posted by Pitot:ok bye guys and ladies.. sleeping liao.. tmr morning shift.. nitey mayi!![]()
rectangle is sqare brother mah..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Half a square is triangle. But why you want rectangle?![]()
wah!! you going to tour the world or backpack for 1 year first arh?Originally posted by alfagal:no leh not finding soon
Rich kid.Originally posted by hisoka:wah!! you going to tour the world or backpack for 1 year first arh?
no la lazy...Originally posted by hisoka:wah!! you going to tour the world or backpack for 1 year first arh?
like that also can... or you very confident?Originally posted by alfagal:no la lazy...
no la i jus dun c e need to rush..Originally posted by hisoka:like that also can... or you very confident?
Allo Mayi.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi square.
camp so fun meh??Originally posted by alfagal:no la i jus dun c e need to rush..
wanna do more camps as well
So many? You how long no check laptop?Originally posted by M©+square:Allo Mayi.
Thanks for the programs recommendation.
I got 265 malware in my browser folders. Gonna format my laptop soon!
take wrong things?? what happened??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go sleep le. Don't want to take wrong things tomorrow.![]()
after work no more camps le maOriginally posted by hisoka:camp so fun meh??
Taking a cheque tomorrow. Have to make sure it's correct. Not enough sleep, make mistakes, I damn jialat.Originally posted by hisoka:take wrong things?? what happened??
hmm do what one? so enjoyable. but i think i won't like it bah i not lke you i never enjoyed pe sessions. the stupid system make me run while others playOriginally posted by alfagal:after work no more camps le ma
ya i enjoy it