ns camps are not enjoyable at allOriginally posted by alfagal:sorta run e camp lor...
oh well, those were e days lar..anyway u passed ur NS le mahz..tot shld change ur opionion...
okie going off..
*alfagal has jus signed out....hmm yeah out*
What articles are you looking for? PubMed is pretty good for medical journals.Originally posted by alfagal:think journals are more secure..
reviews? i looking at those med sites n etc...have to find those more reliable webbies...org.uk good enough?
hello alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:unbelievable!
im jus away for few hours n here rainee, maro, seow n mystiv already wishing for my demise
thanks to alfagal who keeps reality in check for them![]()
ah.. last exam issit?Originally posted by rainee:hello alex...
where got ah...we all just wondering where u went...
btw, i need donation again...exam tomolo...can start donating prayers now so dat i dun screw up![]()
Mana ada... so what happened huh... am going KL n SG this weekend..Originally posted by alexkusu:unbelievable!
im jus away for few hours n here rainee, maro, seow n mystiv already wishing for my demise
thanks to alfagal who keeps reality in check for them![]()
not last exam la...Originally posted by alexkusu:ah.. last exam issit?
im sure you will manage..provided that you have the right frame of mind when sitting the exam
tell u liao, no flower it will be like dat deOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihiz, whoa forums so silent
erm..... erm..nvmOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Mana ada... so what happened huh... am going KL n SG this weekend..![]()
*prays.... prays hard...* damn.. starblue not here to answer ur prayers man.. how ?Originally posted by rainee:not last exam la...
let me count...got another one right after tomolo's one...
then got another one...
then got 3 final exams...
so...total=5 more exams before my freedom from school![]()
Originally posted by rainee:not last exam la...
let me count...got another one right after tomolo's one...
then got another one...
then got 3 final exams...
so...total=5 more exams before my freedom from school![]()
hmmz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*prays.... prays hard...* damn.. starblue not here to answer ur prayers man.. how ?
going KL to meet my dad's partners. Also.. to have a little bit of R & R .. going SG if all goes well in KL lo. So depend on KL. erm.. i wanna go KL meet them also.. but ..sigh... all so scared of me like i am some cheeko bastard..Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..... erm..nvm
hei..i wana go sg too! i wan meet the beauty queen alfagal, the delightful mayi, and a few others..
hmm..y u visting sg for?
si meh? i jus came in n the forum become happening liawOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihiz, whoa forums so silent
i tink it is time for me to leaveOriginally posted by alexkusu:si meh? i jus came in n the forum become happening liaw![]()
well.. i felt it... i dint dare to open my eyes... not worthy of her presence.. i ma just dissolve or die...Originally posted by rainee:hmmz...
nvm, i m sure the prayers will reach her
like you ever see God in person meh?![]()
haha~Originally posted by rainee:tell u liao, no flower it will be like dat de![]()
Not u la... its because of Rainee k... dun thick face... diu hai ah...Originally posted by alexkusu:si meh? i jus came in n the forum become happening liaw![]()