thats what i meant ma a menage trois. kinda like a threesome he he... but thing is.. its 2 guys 1 girl.. means ur ass gonna be poked.Originally posted by alexkusu:simi menage a trois?
i thought of invitin them for a cheese fondue orgy/party thing
Originally posted by alexkusu:shock n awe. The revolution of the open minded people has started! Down with conservatives!
u say one hor.. long time no talk dirty in forum liaw.. man.. that was ages ago.. when Starblue was around. Now that she has left the forum n the forumnites for me to rape pillage n murder!! i will do it!Originally posted by alexkusu:shock n awe. The revolution of the open minded people has started! Down with conservatives!
eh.. u get horny easy for u..got how many xmm at ur disposal ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats what i meant ma a menage trois. kinda like a threesome he he... but thing is.. its 2 guys 1 girl.. means ur ass gonna be poked.
cheese fondue... hahaa man.. i feeling horny also liaw..shit... damn u
hmm, i'm skinning my winXP lappy to mac style, dunno is it good to install the google desktop (want the finder function of MaxOSX hehe)Originally posted by alexkusu:used to use...but dun use..cos i can find my items/files/etc easily
not many la.. just now this other 16 yr old.. shit.. i attracted to 16 yr olds liaw.. danm i am SICK! but i cant help it!Originally posted by alexkusu:eh.. u get horny easy for u..got how many xmm at ur disposal ah?
buy a G5 Mac.Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm, i'm skinning my winXP lappy to mac style, dunno is it good to install the google desktop (want the finder function of MaxOSX hehe)![]()
dont like.. i prefer dead tuna style.. or maybe water fountainOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I'm curious... all u ppl love doggy style right ? he he...
thats perfect. u have taken the right path to enlightement. The world of hedonists..the reality of ur carnal desiresOriginally posted by NekoRin:
neko also quite conservative de wor![]()
wat makes u think ALL of us have sex life ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I'm curious... all u ppl love doggy style right ? he he...
dead tuna? haha.. u mean dead fish style la..haha.. that is boring man..Originally posted by alexkusu:dont like.. i prefer dead tuna style.. or maybe water fountain![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:wat makes u think ALL of us have sex life ?
=XOriginally posted by alfagal:wat makes u think ALL of us have sex life ?
neko is poorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:buy a G5 Mac.
dun worry.. earn n save. Then u can afford liaw.Originally posted by NekoRin:neko is poor
yeah jus signed in..Originally posted by BadzMaro:=X
oops.. when did u come in ?dont u normal 'SIGN IN' or something ?
heh..eh..heh... damn...that sucked..Originally posted by alexkusu:..
uh-oh..alfagal here![]()
Behave, Maro!
shud be no prob..cos ur pc is essentialy still win maOriginally posted by NekoRin:hmm, i'm skinning my winXP lappy to mac style, dunno is it good to install the google desktop (want the finder function of MaxOSX hehe)![]()
sigh.. am i really such a magnet to ur rebuttals...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah jus signed in..
cant help but to rebutt u first before i sign in..lol
they call it 'maguro'Originally posted by BadzMaro:dead tuna? haha.. u mean dead fish style la..haha.. that is boring man..
should do the japanese power driver move... that one i tell u..shiok man..
neh mind la maro..u can start new crapboxOriginally posted by BadzMaro:heh..eh..heh... damn...that sucked..
ahh!Originally posted by oxford mushroom:What articles are you looking for? PubMed is pretty good for medical journals.