thats sushi for u..maguro.. haha u ass..Originally posted by alexkusu:they call it 'maguro'
eh..simi japanese driver? explain?
sounds familiar...issit also called screwdriver?Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats sushi for u..maguro.. haha u ass..
power driver.. where u balance while on top using gravity n the mass of ur body n penetrate deep down under. Power Driver move... thats what they call it.
LOL cant stop luffing at tis one..Originally posted by NekoRin:haha~
*disguises as a flower~![]()
psst psst...need help?Originally posted by alfagal:ahh!
OM actually saw my post..keke
looking for anything related for stem cell development (techbology), promises and flaws lor..
i dunno if its called the screwdriver.. but erm.. dunno la. I only know its called the Power Driver... maybe screw driver also.. i also naive n innocent like u when it comes to this.Originally posted by alexkusu:sounds familiar...issit also called screwdriver?
eh..me veli naive n innocent wen come to this...please enlighten me
kns...mai keke laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i dunno if its called the screwdriver.. but erm.. dunno la. I only know its called the Power Driver... maybe screw driver also.. i also naive n innocent like u when it comes to this.
ya ? wasssat ?Originally posted by alexkusu:kns...mai keke la
anyway ya...
erm..
hmm.
forgot wat i was going to ask..
erm..nvm
Originally posted by alfagal:alex: u got good sites mahz?
maro: nahz i'm cool u guys can condt one...
sh1t..i forgot..i think i was gona say sth profound like cold fusion theory or something..nvm la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya ? wasssat ?
cold fusion.... man... not yet brother.. not yet... give it time..Originally posted by alexkusu:sh1t..i forgot..i think i was gona say sth profound like cold fusion theory or something..nvm la...
i say wen i remember
yep~ :3Originally posted by alexkusu:shud be no prob..cos ur pc is essentialy still win ma
HAR HAR HAR.....ar...Originally posted by alfagal:jus a cross fac module....
next crapbox name?: maro is feeling horny, for the 35th time today
heheOriginally posted by alfagal:LOL cant stop luffing at tis one..
anyway maro..y so free today? i heard u spent 5k in one weekend..Originally posted by BadzMaro:cold fusion.... man... not yet brother.. not yet... give it time..![]()
well.. not 5 k la..4.2 ...left.. *checks wallet*.. about 760 leftOriginally posted by alexkusu:anyway maro..y so free today? i heard u spent 5k in one weekend..
wah holland V, very near where i'm workingOriginally posted by alfagal:horny pig sia maro...
wa raining...at holland v now....
u knw..at most i spend like 3 k a week. Buy fone, n treat fren eat lobster taman kereta there.Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. not 5 k la..4.2 ...left.. *checks wallet*.. about 760 left
no ma..we bought a 5 litre chivas.. haha.. n then.. on substances...n GRO's.. it was like...chaotic man.. all i remember was waking up next day damn regret lo..shiet man... once a while la.. enjoy a bit ma
no ma.. coz these few weeks damn eng in office. Like doing nothing.. coz got hire more engineers...n they all busy doing work.. so i mostly catch up on work that is lagging behind n some logistical management work lo... no site work somemore.. but its always the calm before the storm.. so i bored... can only think of..well.. stuffs lo...Originally posted by alfagal:horny pig sia maro...
wa raining...at holland v now....