well the go hand in hand in malaysia and such countries from what i've heard.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Odds of heaven helping and laws helping is near zero. I don't trust them when they go together.
Argh... those countries. Sometimes it's good. Most of the time it's bad.Originally posted by hisoka:well the go hand in hand in malaysia and such countries from what i've heard.
actually even the united states are tainted by that. i thinkthey swear in law using the bible or somethign.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Argh... those countries. Sometimes it's good. Most of the time it's bad.
Originally posted by rainee:yes!
finished one exam le...
one more to go![]()
Should be the Conservatives. They bring in whatever to help them. Not quite sure for the rest. What god saves the queen?Originally posted by hisoka:actually even the united states are tainted by that. i thinkthey swear in law using the bible or somethign.
and i believe there are phrases about god in some where official.
same for the other countries. i think the most obvious is (not sure britain??) that has the stupid sound god save the queen. if that isn't mixing the 2 nothing is
wats fyp?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i still got 5 to go excluding the oral presentation that is.
your side so nice no fyp one
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm some one come here to meet mayi behind his parents' back wor
final year project. the good thing is its individual. the bad things is its major headacheOriginally posted by rainee:wats fyp?
got la...my design class lor...
last semester i oso got, did until half dead cos group members not cooperative![]()
hmm...wat course are u in again?Originally posted by hisoka:final year project. the good thing is its individual. the bad things is its major headache![]()
Final Year Project.Originally posted by rainee:wats fyp?
got la...my design class lor...
last semester i oso got, did until half dead cos group members not cooperative![]()
engineering. the course where the relevant jobs do not want you but the non-relevant ones welcome youOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...wat course are u in again?
Meeting virtually only. Don't need to think too much.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
dun have report abt group members de...the TAs told us to settle dispute among ourselves...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Final Year Project.
Write a sacarstic report.![]()
hmm cyberxxxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Meeting virtually only. Don't need to think too much.![]()
wat kinda engineering? engineering got a lot of branches leh? electrical engr? chem?Originally posted by hisoka:engineering. the course where the relevant jobs do not want you but the non-relevant ones welcome you
Thank goodness RP's FYP is group work. But, it's worth 8 credits = 2 modules.Originally posted by hisoka:final year project. the good thing is its individual. the bad things is its major headache![]()
it still sounds like a rendezvous to meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Meeting virtually only. Don't need to think too much.![]()
that one cannot say. secret lah. mustn't reveal too much of yourself in the public domainOriginally posted by rainee:wat kinda engineering? engineering got a lot of branches leh? electrical engr? chem?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm cyberxxx![]()
hmm are you sure no webcam?![]()
you may not like group work if you get bad members. ask rainee. thats why i don't like to do groupwork. pple slack also no good. then if my friend or group member too hardworkign i feel guilty alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thank goodness RP's FYP is group work. But, it's worth 8 credits = 2 modules.![]()
They really not scared the snake eat them.Originally posted by rainee:dun have report abt group members de...the TAs told us to settle dispute among ourselves...
luckily the project worked la in the end...scary man...cos out of 4 ppl, only me and the other guy really did the work...the rest all eat snake to the max![]()
lolz...not like i m going to go find u...anyway we mite meet during outing osoOriginally posted by hisoka:that one cannot say. secret lah. mustn't reveal too much of yourself in the public domain
yea man...u get bad ones, u can even fail the class...dats partly why i failed one of my classes last sem...now retaking it, luckily my group members this sem more cooperative...Originally posted by hisoka:you may not like group work if you get bad members. ask rainee. thats why i don't like to do groupwork. pple slack also no good. then if my friend or group member too hardworkign i feel guilty also
hmmz i wonder what incidentsOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
u like very experienced hor?
haiz, my dorm blocks webcam...after some incidents here![]()