Our posts are decent ones ok.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm cyberxxx![]()
hmm are you sure no webcam?![]()
haha chances of me working with them very small, cos me coming back to Msia to work maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They really not scared the snake eat them.
Project can work can liao, disputes don't need care because never meet them, unless damn suay to work in the same workplace.![]()
nono not you, i mean cannot reveal too much in public. posting here any idiot can see.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...not like i m going to go find u...anyway we mite meet during outing oso
up to u la, me just ask ask nia
aiya dunno oso la...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz i wonder what incidents
i dunnno lah just that i see ant so internet and it savvy then got hear about this thing b4.....
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Our posts are decent ones ok.
Confirm no webcam.
In RP, everyday also group work. First semester still ok. Everyone works hard. Second semester onwards, get slackers or overzealous students. I study until sian. That's why dread going to school.Originally posted by hisoka:you may not like group work if you get bad members. ask rainee. thats why i don't like to do groupwork. pple slack also no good. then if my friend or group member too hardworkign i feel guilty also
yeah. then i got watch abit of big brother alsoOriginally posted by rainee:aiya dunno oso la...
u all ever heard of the jenny webcam thing? the one where the girl put a webcam in her room and then let everyone see her every movement?![]()
haha dun worry man...u can always reveal to me in MSNOriginally posted by hisoka:nono not you, i mean cannot reveal too much in public. posting here any idiot can see.
First time hear of such things. They use the webcam to spy on what things?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
u like very experienced hor?
haiz, my dorm blocks webcam...after some incidents here![]()
i wanted to see wats the jenny thing abt...but when i found out abt it, she already stopped the webcast le...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah. then i got watch abit of big brother also![]()
its like that one lah. group work hard to handle then + sometimes really get the cannot make it pple and cannot get them fired or what notOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In RP, everyday also group work. First semester still ok. Everyone works hard. Second semester onwards, get slackers or overzealous students. I study until sian. That's why dread going to school.
well...i suspect the girls planted webcam in their room and let ppl view them...in err...some rather...indecent positionsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:First time hear of such things. They use the webcam to spy on what things?
Those people are damn bo liao.Originally posted by rainee:aiya dunno oso la...
u all ever heard of the jenny webcam thing? the one where the girl put a webcam in her room and then let everyone see her every movement?![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Those people are damn bo liao.![]()
Saw this in the newspapers. Apparently, there's a website on it. I tried the website, only to be down the minute newspapers reported it.Originally posted by rainee:i wanted to see wats the jenny thing abt...but when i found out abt it, she already stopped the webcast le...
i never try and find. but i think got read about itOriginally posted by rainee:i wanted to see wats the jenny thing abt...but when i found out abt it, she already stopped the webcast le...
no lor, i tink she already had a lot of visitors to her website before that...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Saw this in the newspapers. Apparently, there's a website on it. I tried the website, only to be down the minute newspapers reported it.
The owner don't want to attract too many stalkers, I guess.
Yeah....Originally posted by hisoka:its like that one lah. group work hard to handle then + sometimes really get the cannot make it pple and cannot get them fired or what not
here, can read moreOriginally posted by hisoka:i never try and find. but i think got read about it
Originally posted by alfagal:lol
even w.o alex n maro..the c.b can turn somehow...into such topics..keke
Haha, who wants to give free shows? Want free show, wait long long.Originally posted by rainee:hahaha...
then imagine all the perverts sitting 24 hours in front of their comp just to catch her w/o clothing...most of the time she is just in front of the webcam doing her own stuff...must be damn sianz to wait sia...![]()
oops...Originally posted by alfagal:lol
even w.o alex n maro..the c.b can turn somehow...into such topics..keke
haha yea lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, who wants to give free shows? Want free show, wait long long.