Before that, I don't know. After newspapers report, then I know.Originally posted by rainee:no lor, i tink she already had a lot of visitors to her website before that...
but after a while, yea la, i tink she freaked out![]()
well i think that side more open and less conservative also lah.Originally posted by rainee:haha yea lor...
but actually i tink...she did give a few free shows lor...esp when her bf came to visit her dat time...
i read abt it one la, never got to view it![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:lol
even w.o alex n maro..the c.b can turn somehow...into such topics..keke
hmm...stem cell ah...is it the one dat can use the new cells to help cure disease one? tink i read abt it sumwhere before...Originally posted by alfagal:no lar..haha was kidding lar...
no worries...
hullo all.. =)
still at my essay...finishing...
any ideas how stem cell tecnology can b a source of abuse?
yeah...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...stem cell ah...is it the one dat can use the new cells to help cure disease one? tink i read abt it sumwhere before...
Originally posted by rainee:haha yea lor...
but actually i tink...she did give a few free shows lor...esp when her bf came to visit her dat time...
i read abt it one la, never got to view it![]()
erm harvesting from innocents might be a problem.Originally posted by alfagal:no lar..haha was kidding lar...
no worries...
hullo all.. =)
still at my essay...finishing...
any ideas how stem cell tecnology can b a source of abuse?
episodes??Originally posted by rainee:
ooh...i got read a very interesting story book abt this once...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah...
hello maro...no drinking tonite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Privacy is also a concern. Everything is tagged.Originally posted by hisoka:erm harvesting from innocents might be a problem.
ethical issues regarding where it might be a life if i recall assumign tis gotten from embryos
i think using it for making humans super humans instead of just suring pple might eb a problem also
Stem base can be a problem n abused is because. in the near future , technology will be so advanced to the stage of even manipulating the life , physic , and mental capacity to be better then a none bio-engineered person. Creating a rift between the normal n the enhanced. Abused because not only ethical in manipulating of a living entity. U got the conservative ...etc etc.. he heOriginally posted by hisoka:erm harvesting from innocents might be a problem.
ethical issues regarding where it might be a life if i recall assumign tis gotten from embryos
i think using it for making humans super humans instead of just suring pple might eb a problem also
was at the dinner.. Miss Sarawak thing.. which i thought was an overkill.. went drinking then gambling... but ya ! he he... damn..!Originally posted by rainee:hello maro...no drinking tonite?![]()
yea...even when they are on the bed oso, the webcam still on...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
I thought she would turn off the webcam. Pro man. bf comes, webcam still on.
yea...Originally posted by hisoka:episodes??![]()
wa miss sarawak...got spot any leng luis?Originally posted by BadzMaro:was at the dinner.. Miss Sarawak thing.. which i thought was an overkill.. went drinking then gambling... but ya ! he he... damn..!![]()
actually thats partiallly describing the practise of having another child for the bone marrow transplant or somethign like that. or was it some other disease?Originally posted by rainee:ooh...i got read a very interesting story book abt this once...
It is titled My Sister's Keeper...by Jodi Picoult...
it is about how a couple conceive another child just to get the cells from her, so dat they can help their older daughter to survive...cos the older daughter is a very sickly child...and this continues as the younger child grows up...until she becomes nothing but a support for her sister...everytime her sister is sick she has to go to hospital and donate her cells as well...and the parents did it w/o her permission i tink...cos they tink she will definitely agree cos it is to save her sister...but the younger child started to feel like she is just treated like a support system, nothing else...
Really free RA shows.Originally posted by rainee:yea...even when they are on the bed oso, the webcam still on...
dats y all the perverts start to sit in front of the PC waiting for her to repeat those scenes![]()
yea, i tink it was for bone marrow transplant...but after that, they continue to get cells from her la, cos the sister just never got better...Originally posted by hisoka:actually thats partiallly describing the practise of having another child for the bone marrow transplant or somethign like that. or was it some other disease?
btw another abuse mayb e playing god apparrently some religious pple have problems
yea lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really free RA shows.![]()