Man tell u..during the premier already.. not good.. i mean. is taht the best Sarawak has to offfer ? its not even properly heated.. division by division. N the judges were biased. n also.. over kill by one aplicant.Originally posted by rainee:wa miss sarawak...got spot any leng luis?![]()
hmm, didnt Kenny Sia mentioned sth like this event in his blog recently?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man tell u..during the premier already.. not good.. i mean. is taht the best Sarawak has to offfer ? its not even properly heated.. division by division. N the judges were biased. n also.. over kill by one aplicant.
Coz 1 pretty... 2 not bad.. the reast.. average to below. She won a few scorings.. like Miss Legs... etc etc.. OVERKILL man..sigh. i admit la.. cute.. n her talent is belly dancing..* chicks that can move that ass ...*
anyways.. damn... he he
Stem cells nowadays use for more than just bone marrow. Just read an article whereby it is used to help mice with their spinal cord problems. In the future, humans with spinal cord problems could be completely cured.Originally posted by hisoka:actually thats partiallly describing the practise of having another child for the bone marrow transplant or somethign like that. or was it some other disease?
btw another abuse mayb e playing god apparrently some religious pple have problems
I would freak out if you ask me to on webcam. Thankfully, I don't have.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
pretty stupid i wud say...
i wud freak out within a few minutes of exposing myself like dat to the world![]()
yeah i saw him there...taking pictures. We are acquinted but he doesnt know much about me. But well.. the preview.. sit at VIP cant see much.. even spectators get to see more lol..Originally posted by rainee:hmm, didnt Kenny Sia mentioned sth like this event in his blog recently?
You both went to the same event is it?cos he is from sarawak oso
i used to have...but rarely use deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I would freak out if you ask me to on webcam. Thankfully, I don't have.![]()
You sure is VIP seat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah i saw him there...taking pictures. We are acquinted but he doesnt know much about me. But well.. the preview.. sit at VIP cant see much.. even spectators get to see more lol..
just pointing out the parallels to real lifeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stem cells nowadays use for more than just bone marrow. Just read an article whereby it is used to help mice with their spinal cord problems. In the future, humans with spinal cord problems could be completely cured.
Playing god definitely have, but is the freely available resources and their ability to regenerate without much compatibility problems (or is it?) that is a concern. People can freely tap on these.
Most don't use webcam.Originally posted by rainee:i used to have...but rarely use de![]()
while everyone is sitting on stools n outside coffee shop tables...n spectators behind barricades... we sitting in air conned , lorenzo sofa seats with chivas n vodlka ?...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You sure is VIP seat?![]()
???Originally posted by rainee:Arrrgh...I am feeling jealous...
crap...how can i get into this again...
haiz...i need to kill my heart![]()
why jealous... jealous of whoOriginally posted by rainee:Arrrgh...I am feeling jealous...
YaOriginally posted by hisoka:just pointing out the parallels to real life
aiyah they keep trying to say very good possibilties which is true but at the same time there are tonnes of problems.
being able to tap on regeneration a problem?? unless you are talign about population dynamics and progress of society as a whole bah
got la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:why jealous... jealous of who
Don't kill your heart. Not good to be a cold-hearted human.Originally posted by rainee:Arrrgh...I am feeling jealous...
but it is my heart dat gets me into trouble each time de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't kill your heart. Not good to be a cold-hearted human.
i disappointed.. teh one i thought could stand a chance.. stood no chance.. make me lose money also.. damn.. i think she chio also.. he heOriginally posted by rainee:got la...
haiz...
my fate...to be disappointed times and again...T_T
Double-edged sword, to summarize everything.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u still talking about stem cells ar..
tell u.. when they mapped the genome at 99% .... its already considered a damn breakthrough considering it took almost 40 yrs ... finally..
sooner or later will have illegal stem cell research even if its banned. Technology will always be used n utilised..
do research of Nuclear research n it will end up the same in terms n containment and the right n wrongs.
lol...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i disappointed.. teh one i thought could stand a chance.. stood no chance.. make me lose money also.. damn.. i think she chio also.. he he
Humans are like that one....Originally posted by rainee:but it is my heart dat gets me into trouble each time de...
too soft-hearted...then fall for the wrong person...gives me too much emotions...bleh...![]()
actually i think the reasons they give for making it not legal is seriously lacking in reason. alot of it is ethical disagreements. no wonder alot of pple will choose to ignore it.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u still talking about stem cells ar..
tell u.. when they mapped the genome at 99% .... its already considered a damn breakthrough considering it took almost 40 yrs ... finally..
sooner or later will have illegal stem cell research even if its banned. Technology will always be used n utilised..
do research of Nuclear research n it will end up the same in terms n containment and the right n wrongs.
of course.. it is.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Double-edged sword, to summarize everything.
people nowadays are slowly lacking in the judgement of truly what is right.. they are in persuit of knowledge , science n power.. Money..Originally posted by hisoka:actually i think the reasons they give for making it not legal is seriously lacking in reason. alot of it is ethical disagreements. no wonder alot of pple will choose to ignore it.