haha yea...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Relationship... HR ... is always one of the hardest to truly understand ... no way... u just gotta go on...thats life.. and try to better urself ya. thats it..
2 is good lo.. take it slow n easy... u know.. sometimes it happens.. yaOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...yea la...
just tinking..how come some of my frens so lucky...got into one r/s and dats it...me already 2 broken ones...and of cos got dat case with my ex crush oso...![]()
yea...it wud be nice...if both parties are just as involved...if it is just one party...then it is very torturous...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Life wouldn't be nice without love. But being extreme can sometimes be good. Most relationship best times are when the couple are deeply in love..![]()
tel u ..trust is very important de... number 1 ...he he yaOriginally posted by rainee:haha yea...
i try to be optimistic la...keep telling myself, one day, i will meet someone who will never break my trust in him...
actually now dat i tink of it, dats all i ever want in a guy.![]()
More life experience for you.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...yea la...
just tinking..how come some of my frens so lucky...got into one r/s and dats it...me already 2 broken ones...and of cos got dat case with my ex crush oso...![]()
haha yea...trust and communication...and also chemistry...Originally posted by BadzMaro:tel u ..trust is very important de... number 1 ...he he ya
Trust is what everyone looks in a relationship. That's what keep a relationship going, as well as break it.Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...
i try to be optimistic la...keep telling myself, one day, i will meet someone who will never break my trust in him...
actually now dat i tink of it, dats all i ever want in a guy.![]()
yea la...dats why when some of my frens got r/s problems here they come find me de...i m like their advisor or sth like dat...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:More life experience for you.![]()
yup...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Trust is what everyone looks in a relationship. That's what keep a relationship going, as well as break it.
One-sided kind of love is painful, but well, he enjoyed the times with you, you enjoyed the times with him. Although he didn't see it the same way. What matters is that both are you are happy and you have happy memories.Originally posted by rainee:yea...it wud be nice...if both parties are just as involved...if it is just one party...then it is very torturous...![]()
i still have ..he he..criteria's..Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...trust and communication...and also chemistry...
other things dun really matter to me...i dun see how some ppl can come up with a long list of criterions for their to be partners...i used to have those, then in the end i just throw everything outside of the window when i fell...
true la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One-sided kind of love is painful, but well, he enjoyed the times with you, you enjoyed the times with him. Although he didn't see it the same way. What matters is that both are you are happy and you have happy memories.
They have different character from you. What applies to them won't apply to you. Besides, this is just a classic case of outsider seeing the picture clearer. You understand them, but when it comes to you, nothing will work.Originally posted by rainee:yea la...dats why when some of my frens got r/s problems here they come find me de...i m like their advisor or sth like dat...
thing is i can give advice...but i cannot apply those advice to myself la...dats the problem...![]()
haha...wat criteria u have la? must be leng lui one rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i still have ..he he..criteria's..
anyways lets talk about u.. not me...he hehe!!! dun worry... it will happen ya. U are a good person so i trust u will find an equally good or better. Thats hpw karma works in the end
hmm yea la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They have different character from you. What applies to them won't apply to you. Besides, this is just a classic case of outsider seeing the picture clearer. You understand them, but when it comes to you, nothing will work.
Think of those good memories. Don't sink too deep though, for you will become disillusioned.Originally posted by rainee:true la..
cos i asked him once...have you ever felt happy when we were spending time together? then he said...yes, you are one of my closest girl frens...and i feel like i can talk abt anything to you, and u are always there for me...
my criteria ..he he.. leng lui.. o.k la..he eh..Originally posted by rainee:haha...wat criteria u have la? must be leng lui one rite?![]()
hmm...dunno leh...sometimes this world isn't fair to good ppl...i trust in karma too...but sumhow it is rather discouraging to see the bad ones getting all the nice things...the nice ones can only watch from afar...
Hard work always pay in the end. Only that it is kind of too late.Originally posted by rainee:haha...wat criteria u have la? must be leng lui one rite?![]()
hmm...dunno leh...sometimes this world isn't fair to good ppl...i trust in karma too...but sumhow it is rather discouraging to see the bad ones getting all the nice things...the nice ones can only watch from afar...
no la...i know that he doesn't feel the same way for me...and i also starting to learn to let go...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think of those good memories. Don't sink too deep though, for you will become disillusioned.
Two more days before horror ends.Originally posted by rainee:hmm yea la...
oh well! i dun wan to spoil anyone's mood further...
and it is such a sunny day outside...good weather too...too bad i need to continue studying for my exam tomolo
haha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:my criteria ..he he.. leng lui.. o.k la..he eh..hahaha...
anyways//
well.. in the end... may not be now. How u know they really got it good.. sometimes physical apprearence can be decieving.. later.. woman beater..ar... damn bian tai..play SM de.. how u know ? hahaha
yup...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Two more days before horror ends.![]()
Wind is natural. They don't suka suka blow de. When you finally let everything go, wind will be there.Originally posted by rainee:no la...i know that he doesn't feel the same way for me...and i also starting to learn to let go...
where is my wind...![]()
i just hope dun blow halfway and leave me lying there on the ground...wa lauz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wind is natural. They don't suka suka blow de. When you finally let everything go, wind will be there.
he he.. he must be giving her good loving her in bed.. lol!Originally posted by rainee:haha...
actually got one of my frens here...he quite err, abusive? but his gf very patient...still stick with him even tho he always calls her stupid and all dat![]()