Yeah... that's the way. Go out and relax yourself. Find yourself another crush if possible.Originally posted by rainee:yup...
time to do the things i have been wanting to do...got potluck party coming up, so need to make sth..
then sunday will go ice skate...now looking for frens to go with me...![]()
they have been together for 5 years liao lor...everyone predicting they will be the first couple to get married la after graduationOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. he must be giving her good loving her in bed.. lol!
tell her go outside try other goods la... heh heh...
kidding..
anyways.. ya.. i know.. but wat to do.. stupiak..
seen it.. done that... *yawns* until they in wedding photo.. i have my doubts...Originally posted by rainee:they have been together for 5 years liao lor...everyone predicting they will be the first couple to get married la after graduation
alrite go sleep liao la...i tink i oso wanna go take a short nap, then need to go for the meeting...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... that's the way. Go out and relax yourself. Find yourself another crush if possible.
Anyway, online for too long liao. 5.00am liao, need to sleep le.
Good night guys, though it's morning.![]()
I didn't expect a hurricane.Originally posted by rainee:i just hope dun blow halfway and leave me lying there on the ground...wa lauz...![]()
night night Mayi girl~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... that's the way. Go out and relax yourself. Find yourself another crush if possible.
Anyway, online for too long liao. 5.00am liao, need to sleep le.
Good night guys, though it's morning.![]()
lolz maro so pessimistic de ah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:seen it.. done that... *yawns* until they in wedding photo.. i have my doubts...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't expect a hurricane.![]()
Last post before going off to sleep.Originally posted by rainee:alrite go sleep liao la...i tink i oso wanna go take a short nap, then need to go for the meeting...
thanks for the advice wor...appreciate it
another crush ah...see how la![]()
heh... i wish teh demise of others....that i dun care n dun know...Originally posted by rainee:lolz maro so pessimistic de ah...
but really, they got the husband-wife look lor...like u know how hubby and wife will somehow look somewhat alike one? they look quite alike lor
and honestly i dun tink got other girl who can stand him as much as his current gf![]()
sweet dreams mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Last post before going off to sleep.
Just let nature takes its course.
Bye!
alex insomniac eh.."gives sleeping pill and warm water"Originally posted by alexkusu:anybody home?
rainee boh sim ah.. *sayang*
maro gettin hiaw again ah.. *kick*
mayi..still awake *pat pat on the head*
YoooOo Rainee xiao jie!!Originally posted by rainee:woo~ kena suan-ed by my boss in front of my colleagues again...
but is alrite...this mite be my last meeting le...quitting my job soon![]()
morning rainee jieOriginally posted by LazerLordz:alex insomniac eh.."gives sleeping pill and warm water"![]()
morning mao maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:YoooOo Rainee xiao jie!!Good Morning!
morning puppy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning rainee jie![]()
HOw's everything going??Originally posted by rainee:morning mao mao![]()
u wan to tok to me there now?Originally posted by StarPuppy:MSN MSN![]()
hehe..its ok thenOriginally posted by rainee:u wan to tok to me there now?
hmm need to go soon wor...need to continue studying for my exam tomolo...
hihi rainee~~Originally posted by rainee:woo~ kena suan-ed by my boss in front of my colleagues again...
but is alrite...this mite be my last meeting le...quitting my job soon![]()