hmm...i tok to u tomolo k? i shud be very free by dat timeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hehe..its ok then
studies more important![]()
he got mood swing one lor...Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi rainee~~
wah your boss is double-faced?
so nice to you in the afternoon turn evening he is changed = =![]()
haha..anything baOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...i tok to u tomolo k? i shud be very free by dat time
dun worry...i will be free tomolo...even tho i will be working, but still can talk at workOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haha..anything ba
just that nowadays...nobody to talk to..very sianz
either working or busy![]()
He probably doesn't want to pursue the matter further, thus never touch on who is responsible.Originally posted by rainee:he got mood swing one lor...
seriously...sometimes i tink he has PMS moments one
nvm la, i m already used to it...he only suaned me abt the Sunday incident...then said i got no team work attitude...like the other guy has it like dat...and he didnt even address the responsibility issue
hehe I also long time never see rainee in msn le~Originally posted by rainee:dun worry...i will be free tomolo...even tho i will be working, but still can talk at work![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe I also long time never see rainee in msn le~![]()
haha yea...Originally posted by NekoRin:He probably doesn't want to pursue the matter further, thus never touch on who is responsible.
PMS moments, alot of my male friends also have it. Like sudden depression or frustration out of the blue
tomolo ma can see lorOriginally posted by NekoRin:hehe I also long time never see rainee in msn le~![]()
Byee..... Rainee! Study hard ba.Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...
i tink i have enuff of his mood swings oledi..sumhow it is always directed towards me...or maybe i m just damn suay...
k...i go study liao...and i just sent all the songs to seow...if u all see hisoka later ask him for his email add if he still wans the songs...
c ya all tomolo!![]()
someone misses worOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
c ya~Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...
i tink i have enuff of his mood swings oledi..sumhow it is always directed towards me...or maybe i m just damn suay...
k...i go study liao...and i just sent all the songs to seow...if u all see hisoka later ask him for his email add if he still wans the songs...
c ya all tomolo!![]()
YALOR...Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone misses wor![]()
hehe then i count down the 24hours~~Originally posted by rainee:tomolo ma can see lor![]()
Originally posted by rainee:perfect timing to disappear
/poof!![]()
Wah.... liddat one ah.. ppl go.. you also go.. sigh...Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
I disappear too~
*goes off to work
\]Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning rainee jie![]()
hey LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:\]
hey pups.![]()
aiya...let me put it this wayOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Wah.... liddat one ah.. ppl go.. you also go.. sigh...![]()
bah it's just a coincidence.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah.... liddat one ah.. ppl go.. you also go.. sigh...![]()
dotzOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...let me put it this way
"without her in here..my existance in this forum is nothing"![]()