Orly?Originally posted by NekoRin:bah it's just a coincidence.
I'm the photographer for the school library's book presentation during recess time.
I can always give you my school's number, you call and check the schedule if you wanOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Orly?![]()
sound of dog barking? lol...Originally posted by The man who was death:what's unf~ unf~~ ?![]()
Hey, thanks.Originally posted by rainee:sound of dog barking? lol...
so innocent one meh??Originally posted by rainee:sound of dog barking? lol...
np problem...Originally posted by seow:Hey, thanks.
You almost have the same name as my sis.
Wei -/- wen.![]()
hmm...it is cos i m innocent la, so i cant tink of anything else that it mite mean lor...Originally posted by The man who was death:so innocent one meh??![]()
so i'm the evil one lorOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...it is cos i m innocent la, so i cant tink of anything else that it mite mean lor...![]()
hihi seow :3Originally posted by seow:hello.![]()
eh she is in?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When rainee's in, all in.![]()
Then who's the one replying?Originally posted by NekoRin:eh she is in?![]()
this page is in one my tabs mah, so just post a hihi/rehi every now and then when i away for sometimeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then who's the one replying?
haha, sensed that here will very quiet againOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:She's off again.![]()
Quiet again.Originally posted by NekoRin:haha, sensed that here will very quiet again![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quiet again.![]()
hihi pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
People want holidays ma.Originally posted by NekoRin:ya lor
haiz y every friday when i'm 1-2hours from knocking off they push so much work to me![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:People want holidays ma.![]()
lazy superiorsOriginally posted by NekoRin:
but they clear their minds for the weekend i never wor like this, always have stuff to bring over to the next week de![]()