Yes, pouring, big small dropsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Is it raining over there?
Its POURING here...![]()
And each universe gets bigger and bigger.Originally posted by StarPuppy:the Universe was created with a bang..and we go off with a BANG
each bang gets bigger over time![]()
next time we will have bang^100![]()
i take calcium from the best source...BONESOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The only minerals I take, calcium and iron and some other trace minerals.
You go and eat steel, I stay with calcium and iron.![]()
I take calcium indirectly, from the Sun. Sun gives me Vitamin D, then helps to absorb calcium better. So every time go out and tan first before drinking Milo.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i take calcium from the best source...BONES![]()
u take iron..litterally?![]()
I expect myself to be at least 2m tall.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if the universe gets bigger..the people must get bigger too..i wonder whats a bigger version of me like?![]()
eep..not my blood i hopeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I take calcium indirectly, from the Sun. Sun gives me Vitamin D, then helps to absorb calcium better. So every time go out and tan first before drinking Milo.
How should I say for iron? I drink blood to give me iron, not the metal iron.![]()
^100 and u only 2m taller?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I expect myself to be at least 2m tall.![]()
Vampires' blood I drink.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eep..not my blood i hope
i very skinny de...u only find bones on me![]()
Then what do you expect? Expect my height to shoot ^100?Originally posted by StarPuppy:^100 and u only 2m taller?![]()
heh? mayi made specially for you ma..should accept with a gracious heart.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ello..alex
want some spicy milo?
its gooood![]()
Ok liao. All dead skin waiting to drop off. Probably some weeks later.Originally posted by StarPuppy:btw..hows your leg mayi?
hope its all ok now![]()
Hmmm.....Originally posted by alexkusu:...choc is toxic to dogs hor..wonder why mayi feed it to sp![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ya..ma...its a giant world out there
Then what do you expect? Expect my height to shoot ^100?
[b]GIANT!!!!![]()
dun worry...i freeze all the milo chocolates de...for future useOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmmm.....
I never feed choc to pup, only steak.
Perhaps the Milo is.
*takes Milo away from pup*
reminds me of my arm..after the outing dinnerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok liao. All dead skin waiting to drop off. Probably some weeks later.
To feed the next flow of forumers coming in.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...i freeze all the milo chocolates de...for future use![]()
Ah kai!!!!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
*wondering chicken trots by*
Don't think about it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:reminds me of my arm..after the outing dinner![]()