Haven't. Very tired sia.... and a nice weather.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Had your dinner yet mayi?![]()
good night mayi...sleep wellOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haven't. Very tired sia.... and a nice weather.
Haizzz....
I go liao. See you guys tomorrow.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Happy Weekends ppl!!
Enjoy life.. study hard..work hard n PLAY HAAARD !!!
this a message specially brought to u by..
Peoples Liberation Party (PLP) Propaganda Slogan.
Its okay to drink, take substances and party. Everything in moderation is good consideration to others.![]()
hurhurhurOriginally posted by NekoRin:hmm 6pages full of SP and ant talking
*continues observing*
good morning rainee jie..whats ur plans today?Originally posted by rainee:hurhurhur![]()
just woke up...
/checks date...
ooh...today was supposed to be an important date...
but not anymore
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Happy Weekends ppl!!
Enjoy life.. study hard..work hard n PLAY HAAARD !!!
this a message specially brought to u by..
Peoples Liberation Party (PLP) Propaganda Slogan.
Its okay to drink, take substances and party. Everything in moderation is good consideration to others.![]()
hmm...go for the exam at noon...Originally posted by StarPuppy:good morning rainee jie..whats ur plans today?![]()
yupOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm tired...
but the weekend is here
good luck for exam..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...go for the exam at noon...
then come back...rest for a while...
then go to work and go online and talk to u all![]()
u now not talking to me meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i miss talking to you rainee jie
*hugs*![]()
thank youOriginally posted by mystiv:good luck for exam..![]()
javascript:emoticon('Originally posted by rainee:u now not talking to me meh?
can u stop scaring ppl until they dun dare to come in here?Originally posted by StarPuppy:javascript:emoticon('')
Laughing
edit edit...on MSN![]()
whoops...cannot hug my rainee jie wor..later someCAT will get angry wor![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yup
and my freedom is here too!![]()
no more exam for the next few weeks...after that, got...4 more then i m free from schoolOriginally posted by the Bear:that's it? no more exams?
Originally posted by rainee:no more exam for the next few weeks...after that, got...4 more then i m free from school![]()
i swear...i dun scare ppl..Originally posted by rainee:can u stop scaring ppl until they dun dare to come in here?