yup...Originally posted by the Bear:well, hey.. enjoy the time
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i swear...i dun scare ppl..
they only come because of yoooou![]()
and later on in life...u wish u gonna retire fasterOriginally posted by rainee:no more exam for the next few weeks...after that, got...4 more then i m free from school![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yup...
kinda sad i m leaving school...
and entering the workforce...
exciting yet scary at the same time
haiz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:and later on in life...u wish u gonna retire faster![]()
they busy ba...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but now u say this and that they dun come in liao lor...![]()
yup...Originally posted by the Bear:it's like that.. one part of life is over, another begins
look forward to it... but remember the past and the lessons
bet bet betOriginally posted by rainee:haiz...
dats life...
anyway, forum rating gonna come out in less than 1/2 hour...dunno rating will increase or not
u mean the placing?Originally posted by mystiv:bet bet bet
i guess forum rating would be at 94![]()
but ack, life gets boring after awhile, especially when you dont find meaning in the things you're doing..Originally posted by the Bear:it's like that.. one part of life is over, another begins
look forward to it... but remember the past and the lessons
okie...thanksOriginally posted by StarPuppy:rin says hes practicing a song and gives regards and luck to your exam![]()
activity rating lah..Originally posted by rainee:u mean the placing?
can dun look down on us until like dat or not...![]()
c ya around Bear...Originally posted by the Bear:going to watch tv for a while
*yawn*Originally posted by rainee:okie...thanks
i suppose it is that mysterious song he mentioned yesterday...
gd luck to him oso ba
ooh...Originally posted by mystiv:activity rating lah..![]()
here oso...so sunny yet windy outside...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*yawn*
weather is so gooood![]()
/kicks puppy to the moonOriginally posted by StarPuppy:woots~!
I: rainee says good luck on your song
Rin:![]()
hello ah lauOriginally posted by laurence82:*pat pat puppy*
Only mossie can do thatOriginally posted by rainee:/kicks puppy to the moon![]()
going to sleep le ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think i would just melt into my bed![]()