its the perfect weather for nua-ing on the bedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think i would just melt into my bed![]()
ya..but...Originally posted by rainee:going to sleep le ah?![]()
cos someone comes in liao RITE???Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..but...![]()
hello mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi. Just woke up. Think tonight don't need sleep liao.![]()
But me haven't give you bones to chew.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..but...![]()
i thin we change shiftOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi. Just woke up. Think tonight don't need sleep liao.![]()
so sweet..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But me haven't give you bones to chew.
/me gives bone to pup.![]()
Hello rainee.Originally posted by rainee:hello mayi
tink puppy oso no need sleep liao![]()
yoOriginally posted by rainee:hello ah lau![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thin we change shift![]()
*gives bone back to mayi*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But me haven't give you bones to chew.
/me gives bone to pup.![]()
maybe...luckily just now never put the picOriginally posted by rainee:hello mayi
tink puppy oso no need sleep liao![]()
wat pic?Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe...luckily just now never put the pic![]()
Don't fade away. If not crapbox going to be quiet again.Originally posted by rainee:hiak hiak~
shud i fade away?
hmm...![]()
a pic of mayiOriginally posted by rainee:wat pic?![]()
wun one...cos u are here maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't fade away. If not crapbox going to be quiet again.![]()
quoted for evidenceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:a pic of mayi![]()
I thought with you. Check your previous posts.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*gives bone back to mayi*
the frozen milo chocolates are in the freezer...u can take it out and share with everyone![]()
hello Pitot...how's work today? got bio anymore chio bu?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
woo~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought with you. Check your previous posts.
*makes hot Milo for everyone*
Don't put too much hope on me. I can't do it.Originally posted by rainee:wun one...cos u are here ma
i trust u to keep this crapbox noisy