i placed it in the freezer..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought with you. Check your previous posts.
*makes hot Milo for everyone*
today off.. tmr going ktv with my colleagues..Originally posted by rainee:hello Pitot...how's work today? got bio anymore chio bu?
btw, activity rating out liao...mystiv missed by 3.7...
this month we are #13 i tink![]()
can one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't put too much hope on me. I can't do it.
so nice...Originally posted by Pitot:today off.. tmr going ktv with my colleagues..![]()
I have faith with you..small oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't put too much hope on me. I can't do it.
Hi PitotOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by rainee:so nice...
me can only ktv in my own room![]()
u know hor..the way about u talk about the ratings....machiam election for seats in the forumOriginally posted by rainee:can one...
oh counted wrongly...we are placed at #12...thanks for the sarport everyone![]()
Hi babeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Pitot
Yeah... just woke up got lots of energy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I have faith with you..small one
The force is with you![]()
eh i here leh...Originally posted by rainee:feels like a lamp post here...
/disappears![]()
you come back here..i am just gonna pass a message and i shall leaveOriginally posted by rainee:feels like a lamp post here...
/disappears![]()
ah yes..u can keep watch hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... just woke up got lots of energy.![]()
*brings alfa a nice cold ice milo*Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
yes?Originally posted by StarPuppy:you come back here..i am just gonna pass a message and i shall leave![]()
Opens Milo can for celebration. Me no drink beer.Originally posted by rainee:can one...
oh counted wrongly...we are placed at #12...thanks for the sarport everyone![]()
hello alfa jie...Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
u do know..bear is making his rounds here?Originally posted by alexkusu:*came to see rankings*
Good job people! Jumped a few places. Keep it up and we will overtake the oldies club.v
*throws confetti*
alfagal come in liao, targets will start switching.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah yes..u can keep watch here![]()
and later i change shift with you![]()