wassup dudeOriginally posted by alexkusu:*came to see rankings*
Good job people! Jumped a few places. Keep it up and we will overtake the oldies club.v
*throws confetti*
wahahaha....Originally posted by rainee:hello alfa jie...
hmm...now i really like the Oakley sunglasses you showed me the other day...very tempted to go buy it...but so exp...T_T
i did noticed that he dosent come here in my absence last few days too.. perhaps he came here to spite meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u do know..bear is making his rounds here?![]()
tell her to come in here leh...i wan to hear her progress with her crush...Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue just sends her regards to everyone for their efforts in the new ranking.![]()
wa...adidas one sure exp oso one la...Originally posted by alfagal:wahahaha....
aididas got v similar one..but oh well.hmmm
heh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:alfagal come in liao, targets will start switching.![]()
hello alfajieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
ha ha... than how about u Rainee?how's LIFE going over there?*hint hint*Originally posted by rainee:tell her to come in here leh...i wan to hear her progress with her crush...![]()
You can ask her about that mah.Originally posted by rainee:tell her to come in here leh...i wan to hear her progress with her crush...![]()
hullo =)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi alfagal.
I don't flood here. I only crawl in here.Originally posted by rainee:wa suddenly so many ppl flood in![]()
i know..someone say thatOriginally posted by rainee:wa suddenly so many ppl flood in![]()
me ah? ok ok lor...got another exam later la...but after dat i m free for the next few weeks...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... than how about u Rainee?how's LIFE going over there?*hint hint*![]()
Hiya alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:hullo =)
need me to post your pic again?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't flood here. I only crawl in here.![]()
who says i not here no one comes here?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know..someone say that
"rainee no here, no one comes here"
but this is ridiculous![]()
Good. Good. Actually, I got something that maybe you can help, a lot.Originally posted by rainee:me ah? ok ok lor...got another exam later la...but after dat i m free for the next few weeks...![]()
dun think so lar..Originally posted by rainee:wa...adidas one sure exp oso one la...
Pressure off me to keep the crapbox noisy.Originally posted by alfagal:heh?
how come starpuppy can have mayi's pic and i dun have?Originally posted by StarPuppy:need me to post your pic again?![]()