yesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:need me to post your pic again?![]()
I want!Originally posted by StarPuppy:need me to post your pic again?![]()
can tell me first wat is it abt?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good. Good. Actually, I got something that maybe you can help, a lot.
Will wait until you are really free of exams for the time being.![]()
dating advice? songs?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good. Good. Actually, I got something that maybe you can help, a lot.
Will wait until you are really free of exams for the time being.![]()
C programming?Originally posted by rainee:can tell me first wat is it abt?![]()
how much is it?Originally posted by alfagal:dun think so lar..
*gets the message*Originally posted by rainee:wa suddenly so many ppl flood in![]()
That scary pic if you dare to put, I don't mind.Originally posted by StarPuppy:need me to post your pic again?![]()
hullo pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:hello alfajie![]()
Not for the time being.Originally posted by mystiv:dating advice? songs?![]()
hmm...but me never learn C programming wor...I only know Java and C++...Originally posted by CoolMyth:C programming?Can?
hullo =)Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya alfagal.![]()
i could get a cute pic of youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That scary pic if you dare to put, I don't mind.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:how come starpuppy can have mayi's pic and i dun have?
hmmph.
Then no need lah. If you didn't learn that, I also paiseh to ask you....Originally posted by rainee:hmm...but me never learn C programming wor...I only know Java and C++...
but can see if i can help u with the concept la...wat is it abt?![]()
ooh...Full House...Bi so cute insideOriginally posted by alexkusu:*gets the message*
okla, i be quick n leave later. Jus came n ask sth.. I got fullhouse from my fren..she say last episode missing..ep 17.. true or not? I cant seem to find ep 17 leh..only until ep16![]()

hello LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*SHINES SPOTLIGHT on his Gatorade truck*
grr..all bak chiu tak stamp.![]()
haha LL is always driving something...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi everyone!
*Drives in the Gatorade truck*
very unfair leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Yeah lor....me also hmph.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
wat model u wan? can help u check here.. we also have specialist sunglasses storeOriginally posted by rainee:wa...adidas one sure exp oso one la...