C is supposed to be similar to C++ la...so if it is just conceptual stuff, i mite be able to help...then u need to go figure out the way to write out the code...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then no need lah. If you didn't learn that, I also paiseh to ask you....![]()
wah....advertising arh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*SHINES SPOTLIGHT on his Gatorade truck*
grr..all bak chiu tak stamp.![]()
Ok then. I send you the details after some time lah. Dun want to distract you from your exam.Originally posted by rainee:C is supposed to be similar to C++ la...so if it is just conceptual stuff, i mite be able to help...then u need to go figure out the way to write out the code...
I don't keep pictures of myself anywhere on the computer. So even if you hacked, you will nothing except my school documents and some important work documents.Originally posted by rainee:very unfair leh...
but nvm la...i understand...![]()
i hope it is some basic stuff...cos if it is too chim stuff i mite not be able to helpOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Ok then. I send you the details after some time lah. Dun want to distract you from your exam.![]()
errr...asking u about something else besides exams...like a particularOriginally posted by rainee:me ah? ok ok lor...got another exam later la...but after dat i m free for the next few weeks...![]()
no, the question is why starpuppy has it and i dun?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't keep pictures of myself anywhere on the computer. So even if you hacked, you will nothing except my school documents and some important work documents.
particular wat?Originally posted by harryryan:errr...asking u about something else besides exams...like a particular![]()
You know my birthday enough liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah lor....me also hmph.![]()
Shall be quite basic lah. Not really basic lah, but not that chim lah, I think.Originally posted by rainee:i hope it is some basic stuff...cos if it is too chim stuff i mite not be able to help
me now relaxing before my exam...i scared if i study more i will panic...![]()
can tell me wats it abt ma? curious leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Shall be quite basic lah. Not really basic lah, but not that chim lah, I think.![]()
I'm always a peekture-seeker.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You know my birthday enough liao.![]()
Ok lah. Wait until you exam also thinking of helping me then jialat liao.Originally posted by rainee:can tell me wats it abt ma? curious leh...
me oso...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm always a peekture-seeker.![]()
You want the picture go back to page 23 or 24.Originally posted by rainee:no, the question is why starpuppy has it and i dun?![]()
haha okOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Ok lah. Wait until you exam also thinking of helping me then jialat liao.![]()
no matter how horrible u look..u will always be beautiful to me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want the picture go back to page 23 or 24.
My picture is there. Guarantee won't give nightmare.![]()

You want to seek pictures, meet up together when rainee comes back.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm always a peekture-seeker.![]()
quoted for further evidenceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no matter how horrible u look..u will always be beautiful to me...![]()
*chews on bones nervously*
ha ha... never mind than...dun wanna bring out bad memories e first day of e monthOriginally posted by rainee:particular wat?![]()